Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Turquoise Opal Hummingbird Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hummingbird Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Birthday present for grandma xx looks good xx she loves them

    Read More
    Daniel H. January 22, 2017
  • cute earings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for my mother in law,as she likes hummingbirds. She liked them, said the were cute.

    Read More
    debswe June 7, 2013
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a friend - I hope she loves them. They are beautiful.

    Read More
    spideycat March 13, 2013
  • Nice workmanship, a bit bigger than you'd expect
    Verified Purchase

    I think they are nice, but a little big. They were a gift for my wife and she likes them very much. They didn't come with the special bamboo box mentioned in the listing, just a plain white cardboard jewelry box.

    Read More
    sas265 February 23, 2012
  • Humming bird earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves them. Her name means hummingbird and this was an excellent find for her gift on Valentines day.

    Read More
    navnur February 17, 2012
  • Great present for mom
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my mom for mother's day. She absolutely LOVED them. They are slightly bigger than the picture makes them out to be, but they are still a great size for small dangle earrings. These are a great present for your hummingbird-loving October-born folks!

    Read More
    medusa1011 November 27, 2011
  • That was a hummingbird?
    Verified Purchase

    Sadly these looked pretty on line but once seen in person, the heads looked unbird-like, one worse then the other. I will continue to look for hummingbirds over time but will read reviews and hopefully make a better choice.

    Read More
    ihope October 18, 2011
  • I LOVE TO WEAR THESE EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    I always get comments on these when I wear them. These are among my favorites so I wear them often. Everyone wants to know where I found them. The discription of the product is very accurate. They are really well made and well worth the price. The quality is exceptional and I do recommend them often.

    Read More
    joby02 October 11, 2011
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    They are well-made, beautiful earrings. Bigger than I imagined. Must look nice with a person with longer neck.

    Read More
    cozycozy March 8, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were in excellent condition and even prettier in person than on the site. Could not have asked for anything better.

    Read More
    sharonepetway January 20, 2011
  • Karin's Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas present to my sister & she loves them. Arrived on time and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    slwinter January 11, 2011
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are great. I purchased them for my sister and she loves them. They were larger than I thought, which was a nice surprise! The quality and craftsmanship are outstanding. I'd recommend them to anyone with pierced ears. A great buy.

    Read More
    davidsboy June 10, 2010
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, price and delivery. Look great on her ans she loves them

    Read More
    fishermantwo February 25, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These hummingbird earrings are beaustiful. The picture just does not give the actual item any justice. I have also purchased the matching necklace, along with the dragonfly earrings/necklace. They are also very beautiful.

    Read More
    ebarcelo December 31, 2008
  • Bought as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these earrings as a mother's day gift for Mom. She loves "hummers" and loves these earrings. I felt it was a great value when i bought them.

    Read More
    tcs1966 May 26, 2008
Sponsored Links