Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Turquoise Opal Dragonfly Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Turquoise dragon fly
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size. Of this piece! It is both beautiful and sturdy! Get lots of compliments too!

    Read More
    Donna B. April 24, 2017
  • Dragonfly necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for someone who loves dragonflies and she LOVED IT! It made me happy to give it as a gift.

    Read More
    Judith T. January 19, 2017
  • Match set
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is beautiful and the earrings made it a complete set.

    Read More
    pnwmom December 7, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of jewelry. I had been looking at it for months and finally ordered it. I wish the chain was a little longer but it works and could be put on another chain if needed. Just a very pretty piece.

    Read More
    aballora December 19, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this item get many compliments . .

    Read More
    evelyn201 October 22, 2012
  • This necklace is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift, along with the matching earrings, and the receiver absolutely loved them!

    Read More
    donnasboys April 17, 2012
  • I could kick myself for waiting
    Verified Purchase

    I could kick myself for waiting well over a year from when I first saw this necklace to buying it. I love it! It goes well with a lot of colors & is so unique. Great job Overstock! Thanks again.

    Read More
    oh44214 February 6, 2012
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. We were proud to give this as a gift. It is a large, beautiful, bold piece of jewelery.

    Read More
    tolford January 7, 2012
  • Awesome!!!

    My husband gave this necklace to me for Christmas along with the matching earrings!!! I'm usually not a fan of turquoise but these are very pretty. I have received compliments each time I have worn them.

    Read More
    marichard December 31, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! So will my mother!! She's a big dragonfly fan, plus the combination of turquoise and opal has 'gem-magic' capabilities that apply to her current life-stage!

    Read More
    mtpc2010 December 16, 2011
  • Pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a delicate, pretty necklace. I purchased this and a matching pair of earrings for my daughter and she loved them. Obviously, only purchase this for a women who likes dragonflies and looks good in opals.

    Read More
    ok2bclever November 18, 2011
  • Dragonfly
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved the Dragonfly necklace and has received many compliments since wearing it.

    Read More
    benjamin7 October 4, 2011
  • Silver Turquoise Opal Dragonfly Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece that I'll give to my daughter. Well made and lovely to look at. Should go well with her other silver and turquoise pieces. The chain is nice and fitting, I think. Certainly, all these chains could be changed out to suit taste, but all six necklaces I got have usable chains. The workmanship reflects well on its USA origin.

    Read More
    grammy2will September 17, 2011
  • ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is soo pretty! The chain is not cheap (even though a reviewer stated it was). It came with a standard box chain. Please buy! You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    danyel71 September 10, 2011
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely piece, large. Chain is too delicate for the pendant.

    Read More
    calirafox September 10, 2011
  • Love this piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy this piece and it is well crafted. It is larger than I expected and this is a nice surprise.

    Read More
    1rubydragonfly August 3, 2011
  • Dragonfly is outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of compliments every time I wear this..the colors are exactly like the website photo. and the size of it is amazing..large

    Read More
    alees7 June 14, 2011
  • Perfect Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of jewelry. I have had it for a few months and I get compliments every time I wear. I love it!!

    Read More
    pepperplaid June 9, 2011
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a beautiful piece. One of the older reviews had mentioned the chain was "cheap" so when I ordered it I also bought another chain, thinking it would come with one of those ultra thin chains. The quality of the chain isn't cheap at all. I haven't worn this year, but I have a feeling it will attract alot of comments. It's really gorgeous.

    Read More
    kataallen May 25, 2011
  • piece arrived broken
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace is pretty but it arrived with one of the turquoise pieces popped off. The piece was in the bag but I wonder if it was shipped like that. Trying to decide if I could fix it or just return.

    Read More
    lucywookie April 8, 2011
Sponsored Links