Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Turquoise Opal Dragonfly Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Match set
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings matched the necklace perfectly and made a very charming set.

    Read More
    pnwmom December 7, 2015
  • Pretty and well made
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for a couple of years and have not had a problem with them. They look just as pictured and are a good size (not too small and not too large). They are well made and have stood up to the test of time.

    Read More
    lisamaryland November 1, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, and wear them all the time. You can wear them casually or dressed up.

    Read More
    lminer April 4, 2013
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I was stunned at how beautiful these earrings are. Delicate, just the right size and the colors are amazing! Getting another pair for my daughter!

    Read More
    beckydavid91 January 8, 2013
  • Sterling Silver Turquoise opal Dragonfly earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these earrings. The color is exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    darcylou December 29, 2012
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    They were okay looking, I wouldn't purchase anything like it again.

    Read More
    lanark December 12, 2012
  • Elegant and unique
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my wife to match a necklace I'd bought her previously. She loves them. The colors are beautiful, the workmanship is high quality. I definitely earned some points with this purchase. Thanks overstock.com.

    Read More
    tamandthepicos June 15, 2012
  • These earrings were the perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased as a gift and the receiver loved them.

    Read More
    donnasboys April 17, 2012
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    bought for myself and am very happy. considering same earrings as a gift for my sister.

    Read More
    deeace11 February 9, 2012
  • Everything I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and pretty my girl likes them and wears them all the time when her outfit allows it. Great buy made a great gift, they look more expensive than they are.

    Read More
    martin1964 January 12, 2012
  • Beautifull
    Verified Purchase

    Wow - are these nice! Artistic, high quality, truly beautiful!!

    Read More
    codachix January 8, 2012
  • Turquoise Opal Dragonfly earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these earrings so much, I gave them to my mother for Christmas, she is a gardener and loved the fact they were Dragonflys

    Read More
    hive1954 January 7, 2012
  • Good workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    got these as a Christmas present for my wife. She was very pleased.

    Read More
    wmeford December 29, 2011
  • Nice earings
    Verified Purchase

    These were previously listed at an earlier time, but were sold out when I wanted to order them. They were available again, so I purchased them for my wife. I might add that the price was exceptional. She thought they were terrific.All is well............Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    mragain November 30, 2011
  • Cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my daughter and she loves them. Very delicate looking and the green shows well. Obviously, only buy these for women who look good in green or like green and like dragonflies. LOL

    Read More
    ok2bclever November 18, 2011
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought as a gift for my sister's birthday. I have not sent it yet, but she will be totally blown away! Tourquoise is her birth stone, and the opal, which means good luck is just perfect. As always, your products have yet to disappoint me. Excellent product for the price.

    Read More
    andrelee5 September 6, 2011
  • Dragonflys of Dubious Destinction
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe I wasn't paying attention,but these things were much samller than I expected. Great for those who like small, dainty jewelry.

    Read More
    tfmgt August 6, 2011
  • Dear little dragon flies - a lovely gift
    Verified Purchase

    I made this purchase as a gift for a 13 year old grand-daughter - she wore them to a musical competition and won - she decided they brought her good luck !!!

    Read More
    wwholly July 20, 2011
  • These earrings are beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    My employer bought the matching necklace for me in Sedona, AZ, and I loved it so much I really wanted earrings to match - and you had the exact match (though you were temporarily out of stock and I had to wait) but the wait was worth it. I'm so pleased!!

    Read More
    rlange7000 July 20, 2011
  • Dragonfly Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love dragonfly earrings. I was idly searching for new ones and found this listing. They were out of stock at that time but in a few days I was notified that they were in stock. I ordered them. They came quickly and were of excellent quality.

    Read More
    tunklake July 20, 2011
Sponsored Links