Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Turquoise Handmade Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • No Marbling, just a solid turquoise colored stone.
    Verified Purchase

    The stone wasn't even close to the picture to show any marbling which is the draw to these stones. Probably rings that people that can see first hand wouldn't buy. Why not screw an online shopper.

    Read More
    Gavin E. June 29, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the pic said... is a beautiful ring, and fit perfect on my hand, it look really nice, im happy

    Read More
    sheiladlrosa May 2, 2011
  • pretty but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the setting of this ring right away--it looks just as good as in the photo, but the stone doesn't look very real and chipped during the first week I wore it. I would have returned it if I still had the packing. Pretty ring but the "stone" is too cheaply made.

    Read More
    jking143 January 4, 2011
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    However, I was expecting a "blue" stone and got a green one. That is the only thing wrong with it, so it gets 4 stars. It appears that I could wear this one almost everyday. Well made. AR

    Read More
    dae76 November 19, 2010
  • excellant
    Verified Purchase

    Received my order today & the ring is beautiful much more than I expected It has the prongs to hold te stone in & that is important Hope it wears good

    Read More
    supra18ce September 22, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is amazingly beautiful. I love it. It's the perfect size, not too big, not too small. I wear it all the time and would definetly buy another as a gift.

    Read More
    kswanney March 18, 2010
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is one of the nicest turquoise rings that I have seen especially for the price. Very good buy and great quality.

    Read More
    topers January 25, 2010
  • scrub2
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring, it's looks great on. I've gotten so many compliments on it . it goes great with my sterling silver bangles. Would recomend to anyone that loves silver. It's a great buy for the price.

    Read More
    scrub2 October 30, 2009
  • Cheap Looking
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is pretty from afar but looks cheap close up. My stone doesn't have any lines running through it which makes it look like plastic. The size is good- pretty chunky and the 8 fits like an 8. I have been more impressed with other rings on overstock.

    Read More
    Marci J. July 9, 2009
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I initionally bought this ring for my husband thinking the stone was bigger than it looked. It is a very nice stone but has the feminine flare to it. So I'm wearing it instead and I love it. It matches all the other Indonesia rings and bracelets I have. The workmanship just totally amazes me. I got a size 9 and I wear it as a thumb ring since all my other fingers are full. It's beautifull. If your guy likes smaller stones, then get it. Great ring.

    Read More
    oldglass02 November 26, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    loveneworleans February 3, 2017
Sponsored Links