Today: $19.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Turquoise Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings look very nice on. I really like this brand of earrings.

    Read More
    Mary B. October 29, 2016
  • Pretty Pretty Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They look good with so many things that I own. I always get compliments when I wear them.

    Read More
    jdale2u October 21, 2013
  • I love the color and size very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I always wanted something in turquoise they are just what I wanted thanks

    Read More
    randygram1 February 20, 2013
  • Very nice1
    Verified Purchase

    I was really impressed with these earrings. They are very nice and have a very expensive "llook" to them. They are lightweight but the quaiity is good. I have not worned them yet and as I am not hard on my jewelry I expect them to last a long time. I wish that I could find a necklace and bracelet so that I could have a matched set.

    Read More
    jajohnson July 25, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These earring were the right size and style for me. No too bulky or heavy and with just enough "dangle".

    Read More
    irenefrances November 14, 2011
  • Very beautiful and shiny!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings I highly recommend them! The silver is shiny with lots of detail. The Turquoise beads are a very nice shade of blue.

    Read More
    cmkk September 7, 2011
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings look just like the the image. Size was as shown on the image. Small, as I expected, nice detail on the silver finding.

    Read More
    scifisher June 24, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful earrings!!! I love them, I would recommend these to anyone.

    Read More
    yingtien May 10, 2011
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings, great price and my wife loved them!

    Read More
    patrickucl February 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sophicitatedlady December 11, 2016
Sponsored Links