Sale $54.82

Was: $64.49

Save $9.67 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Tree of Life Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    One of my favorite pieces of jewelry out of all my silver. I bought mines many years ago and received many compliments. I just bought a 2nd one for a gift who about a year ago loved my necklace...

    Read More
    OstkUser1527577 November 6, 2017
  • Show piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I couldn't be happier with this piece of jewelry. It looks even nicer in person and is high quality, looking much more expensive than it actually is. The size is pretty big as well, and I really like the added touch of the engraved saying that is on the edge. I have received many, many compliments on this necklace, both men and women, and also from complete strangers. I am so happy that I bought this necklace and am completely satisfied with the quality.

    Read More
    butterflynut October 8, 2017
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace! The quality is excellent and i've received loads of compliments!

    Read More
    Gemma R. February 25, 2017
  • Beautiful Tree of Life
    Verified Purchase

    True to description. Lovely, engraving clear. Can't wait to give as a gift

    Read More
    Rebecca B. December 19, 2016
  • kateri
    Verified Purchase

    This was an especially meaningful gift I bought for my cousin symbolizing our family tree. Now I want to buy one for me. Should have bought two!

    Read More
    kateri427 December 13, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful gift that looks exactly as described.

    Read More
    cookmart1 July 19, 2016
  • Michael Crain
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my wife. I thought it was an amazing creation when I first saw it and she was blown away by the craftsmanship.

    Read More
    Michael C. May 11, 2016
  • Rn
    Verified Purchase

    A bit larger than I expected but beautiful

    Read More
    Randi N. May 5, 2016
  • Beautiful and Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Receive a lot of compliments on this necklace.

    Read More
    decorhome May 3, 2016
  • Awesome buy!
    Verified Purchase

    She wears this necklace almost everyday!

    Read More
    Michelle J. March 19, 2016
  • Beautiful Piece of Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    My children had purchased this for me a few years ago and it went missing about a year ago. I kept looking but I had been on several out of town trips and I just could not find it anywhere. So I purchased another one. It's SO beautiful. You'll love it.

    Read More
    Kalyn W. March 16, 2016
  • Beautiful Necklace....
    Verified Purchase

    I receive many compliments on my Tree of Life necklace. It is beautiful and I love it. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Loves 2 Shop February 28, 2016
  • Love the design.
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent size pendant of the Tree of Life, with exquisite writings and detail of the tree, a very lovely Celtic piece!

    Read More
    Joyce M. February 12, 2016
  • Sterling silver tree of life
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful piece however the Hebrew is extremely small.

    Read More
    Angela G. January 21, 2016
  • fine workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    details are so well done, finish is smooth and bright

    Read More
    g. a. January 4, 2016
  • Chip smith
    Verified Purchase

    Worth every penny great value

    Read More
    Holland S. December 27, 2015
  • OstkUser68885
    Verified Purchase

    The tree of life is very beautiful and lite weight.

    Read More
    OstkUser68885 December 18, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I initially bought this for a xmas present......I think I will keep it for myself. :-)

    Read More
    Janice V. December 14, 2015
  • I love this piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent craftmanship. This is a stunning piece of jewelry. I have gotten so many compliments.

    Read More
    Karen T. November 28, 2015
  • Carol D.
    Verified Purchase

    This item was so beautiful. Want to buy my daughter one. Waiting for another sale.

    Read More
    Carol D. November 10, 2015