Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $31.74

MSRP: $99.99

Save $68.25 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Three-stone Cubic Zirconia Wedding Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Looks real...and sparkly! Soooo many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Lori-Ann R. July 18, 2017
  • Happy lady
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is still beautiful today from the first day I received it in the mail

    Read More
    crwilliams37 April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is my engagement ring and I love it! I've had other engagement rings, real white gold, platinum with real diamonds, and they have been damaged, gold has faded... all in all, its scary to wear it not only because of the price of the rings and the fear of getting them repaired but they don't look as nice as this one. Hands down, I prefer this ring 100% and love that no one can tell the difference! I absolutely recommend this ring!!!!

    Read More
    Vannessa M. March 14, 2017
  • Very pretty goo quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love it so pretty not cheep and made well. Nice for everyday and fun.

    Read More
    Marcia A. December 6, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. My wife loved it.

    Read More
    Shawn H. May 10, 2016
  • Lovely Ring & Fast Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is very pretty and sparkly, and it arrived quickly - ordered Wednesday, received Monday. The stones seem slightly smaller in person than they appear in the ad, so be sure you look carefully at the 1" measurement chart shown and measure it out for yourself. Having said that, it is a lovely ring, very feminine and a classic style that will always be current. The small stones on each side of the band add a timeless touch and end halfway round, so they are protected. It is a much more lovely ring in person than the ad indicates. I'm sure a "diamond" or zirconia band of small stones would look wonderful next to it for a set.

    Read More
    Pamela from Chicago May 2, 2016
  • SUPERB ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring to wear until my wedding ring diamond can be replaced... it fell out recently. I have had this ring for 6+ months and I get so many compliments on it. Everyone thinks it is real. A great purchase, great quality, great price. You wont be sorry! ;)

    Read More
    Rachel N. April 25, 2016
  • Mrs. M.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful and holds up great. People do not know that it's not real. I can't wear my real ring because it's very old and the stones are loose. The jeweller cannot repair because it's to dedicate. It's platinum. This ring is similar and others don't know the difference. I'm not telling.

    Read More
    genafl April 24, 2016
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great for value. Like it.

    Read More
    Lisa S. April 16, 2016
  • ababab
    Verified Purchase

    this really is a great ring for the $$

    Read More
    need to know March 4, 2016
  • Authentic looking
    Verified Purchase

    Another great ring for times when you are on vacation and don't want to ear your genuine pieces.

    Read More
    gammie9 March 2, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Good price. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    LESLIE W. January 22, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful. So many compliments from folks who thought our household income must have increased. (I worried it was too big to look real, but when it arrived was not only gorgeous but also believable). Its gorgeous, it sparkles brilliantly and I shower in it and wear it everyday all day. Might even buy it again just to have a spare.

    Read More
    Kathleen P. January 9, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks real and have had dozens of eyes pop out from friends and family.

    Read More
    JULIA G. December 3, 2015
  • dawn c.
    Verified Purchase

    not much luck with these rings with the side stones. Purchase two and both rings had side stones that fell out after only a few times wearing. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    dawn c. November 15, 2015
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. True to size and color. I wear it every day

    Read More
    Karen L. July 24, 2015
  • Jean B
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous. Great travel ring if you don't want to wear your real one

    Read More
    Jean B. June 8, 2015
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    People thought it was real and that my husband paid big money for it.

    Read More
    mandy43113 May 4, 2015
  • Shine-y
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring, good dimensions, but looks totally fake. The silver is too shiney, and the reflection of the fake jewels are unnatural.

    Read More
    maggieintexas April 21, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful and real looking, no one knows it's not real. I have got so many complainants on this ring!! It's not to big and flashy. Just enough sparkle!! I wear it in the shower and no tarnish.

    Read More
    Rhiannon G. March 19, 2015
Sponsored Links