Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 'The Enigma' Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great pinkie ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice everyday sort of pinkie ring.

    Read More
    coldrolledsteel March 14, 2017
  • Stacey64
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, love to support the artisans.

    Read More
    stacey64 March 14, 2016
  • A Beautiful Piece!!!
    Verified Purchase

    An amazing ring! The quality is outstanding. It is a nice heavy piece of silver and quite unique. Bravo to the O!!!

    Read More
    bobcat3 December 21, 2014
  • Well designed
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and comfortable. It is a Bohemian design with smooth edges and quality craftsmanship. I love it.

    Read More
    bjv7 December 10, 2011
  • Very comfy to wear and a different & nice look
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is extremely comfortable to wear and has a great handmade look to it. It goes well with my other funky silver rings and earrings.

    Read More
    kirio53 November 19, 2011
  • unique
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is a very cool casual ring that is comfortable to wear...although I would not wear it with the bent part forward.

    Read More
    redwards1940 September 15, 2011
  • Love the ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It was a gift for my sister's 21st birthday and the reason I picked this ring was because I knew I wanted to get the inside engraved & this ring was perfect because it was wide enough and flat enough. The jeweler loved the ring, too! I would definitely recommend this ring because it is playful. You can wear it both ways and it always looks sharp!

    Read More
    mweidinger September 12, 2011
  • Beautifully crafted
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring around 6 months ago and have not taken it off! It's beautifully crafted, and looks wonderful on. It has been very durable, and of excellent quality. Definitely looks better (and is way more comfortable) with the widest side up. The only down side is that soap and debris can get stuck in the fold of the ring--just keep it clean!

    Read More
    lizcamfield August 18, 2011
  • very interesting
    Verified Purchase

    very interesting design...sort of christian mystery. male/female rose mystery

    Read More
    1sweetmaggi August 8, 2011
  • Very much disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my thumb finger, and it's bit bigger than what it supposed to be. The ring was sent from Thailand, so took a while to receive it. Wish the Overstock inform me that. Not sure if I want to keep this ring. I maybe send it back.

    Read More
    mistyforgo2001 July 12, 2011
  • "The Enigma Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the ring and it is very attractive and comfortable. The workmanship is excellent and the design is eye-catching.

    Read More
    pinecountry June 13, 2011
  • Unusual, Comfortable Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this ring. At first I tried wearing it with the wide, flat side facing down and the pinched side up, but that wasn't comfortable, but when I switched it around, it felt great. The look is unusual without being flashy.

    Read More
    hobogewitz May 21, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed when I opened the box. I thought it looked much different than the picture. I have bought a great deal of jewelry through Overstock and this is the first time I have been disappointed. I am going to keep because the quality is so good.

    Read More
    decatur154 May 15, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice heavy ring. my daughter loved it. very unusual.

    Read More
    fawnkystanky May 7, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Enigma Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very interesting, truly an enigma. It is heavy and the ingraving is excellent. I didn't like the brown paint that was painted in the ingraving, so I removed it, and now the ring looks like the picutre. I think the ring is a little masculine in appearance, but I wear it anyway. I love to support crafts people in Asia. Their work is fabulous. This ring is a great vaule.

    Read More
    wish2bnfrance May 5, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring and a very different look, which I like. Adjusts to fit. I wear it everyday.

    Read More
    asylynne April 13, 2011
  • one of my favorites
    Verified Purchase

    I have several handcrafted sterling silver rings and this is one of my favorites. It is nicely made and super comfortable. I love wearing this ring and choose it often!

    Read More
    shoppingqueen429 March 7, 2011
  • lizabro
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new Enigma Ring. It is even prettier than the picture with the inside detaiing and solid construction. I wear it on my middle right finger and get many compliments on it! Good value, too, for the price.

    Read More
    lizabro January 10, 2011
  • Christmas Present
    Verified Purchase

    It was my 23 year old daughter's favorite gift! It was unique and it was a surprise.

    Read More
    measkat January 5, 2011
  • Enigma Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! I just received it and already love it! Far more detailed than I anticipated and better quality than I expected. Broad bands are my favorite and the "pinch" makes it very comfortable to wear. I think the description said you could wear it either way, but I find it uncomfortable if I put the broad side on the underside of my finger, but that's not the way I wanted to wear it anyway. Nice job Novica!

    Read More
    debbiesue5 December 14, 2010
Sponsored Links