Sale: $13.99

Was: $17.99

Save $4.00 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Tennis Racquet with Black Enamel Stripes Charm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. I really like and enjoy this item.

    Read More
    Thedoria May 6, 2015
  • Tennis Raquet with Black Enamel Stripes charm
    Verified Purchase

    A nice charm for my 6 years old "tennis pro". Was a gift for winning a tennis tournament.

    Read More
    simba2008 January 8, 2014
  • silver enamel tennis racket
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this charm + another - a green enamel tennis ball. Together, in person, they are awesome! Photos cannot do justice to this combination!

    Read More
    risso September 21, 2013
  • Good item but does not fit Breighton bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a Breighton bracelet but it does not fit so I'm returning. It's really cute but would need to be adapted to fit Breighton or Pandora.

    Read More
    j2551 August 9, 2013
  • PERFECT FOR A HARD WORKING TENNIS MOM!
    Verified Purchase

    MY NEPHEWS ARE BOTH STATE RANKED TENNIS PLAYERS. THEY HAVE WORKED HARD TO GET THERE, AND THEIR PARENTS HAVE SACRIFICED MUCH. MY SISTER IN LAW DOESNT WEAR LOTS OF JEWELERY, SO THIS WAS PERFECT TO ATTACH TO HER KEYS. SHE LOVED IT! THANK YOU OVERSTOCK FOR SOMETHING UNIQUE AND NICE FOR A GIFT!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    becks3 February 22, 2013
  • Very cute for a tennis player
    Verified Purchase

    These charms are cute and very small so you need to pay attention to the sizing information.

    Read More
    gbywindfall February 4, 2012
  • Beautiful Charm
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality charm, would definitely buy from Overstock again.

    Read More
    rondajo14 December 20, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this charm and several others to go on an italian silver charm bracelet for my best friends big birthday. All of them (from here on the O) were great quality and looked just beautiful. She really liked the gift, since each charm was so personal to our 20 years of friendship...

    Read More
    drmnagn February 1, 2011
  • nice item
    Verified Purchase

    this item was bought as a gift for my daugther who is in love with tennis. This was a nice charm well built and has a nice shine to it. She loved it was a good size for anybody great deal.

    Read More
    petpat282 March 19, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen S. June 23, 2017
Sponsored Links