Today $73.49

MSRP: $147.00

Save $73.51 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver TGW 1 1/2 carat Princess Cubic Zirconia Antique Bridal-style Ring Set - White

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    Joseph E. November 23, 2017
  • Classic Bridal Set
    Verified Purchase

    This vintage looking bridal set is stunning up close. If you like a vintage look, then this set is for you!

    Read More
    Kimberly S. November 21, 2017
  • Beautiful but did tarnish
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Do not know what I did but it was great the first month or so. It gradually turned a darker color and it just might be some chemical reaction with my cleansers. It just did not look sparkling anymore but I keep it as a back up in case I leave my other one at another location so I will continue to use.

    Read More
    coewod October 1, 2017
  • Beautiful still
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this ring for a long time and it is still beautiful

    Read More
    Debra S. September 22, 2017
  • Holds up
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! I get tons of compliments on it. I am rough with my hands and always end up bending my rings but I have had this one for over 2 years now and it's still holding strong.

    Read More
    Kim B. June 15, 2017
  • Wedding Ring set
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it to a little girl for play jewelry. It just wasn't at all what I expected.

    Read More
    Kitty D. June 4, 2017
  • Beautiful rings
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these rings when the diamond on my original wedding set fell off and I cannot be happier with my purchase. They hold up to daily wear and have received many compliments on the set.

    Read More
    Barbara O. May 5, 2017
  • Great Wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful ring was a great price.

    Read More
    Damon S. May 25, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, great as a starter set

    Read More
    Gwendolyn W. March 30, 2016
  • Mr. Englen
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring for price I paid

    Read More
    Chad E. March 1, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the ring very pretty

    Read More
    amy m. February 29, 2016
  • I love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is the ring my fiance got for our engagement. When we got engaged we were on hard times and he wanted to get me something nice that he could eventually replace. I've now had this ring set for 3 years. I wear it everyday and I love it. I get tons of compliments. We haven't replaced it with a more expensive ring because I haven't found anything I love as much. I haven't lost a single stone (in 3 years) I'm very impressed with the quality!!

    Read More
    Theresa M. February 13, 2016
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring unfortunately I ordered a size too large. The return went great totally no problems. They are great to work with. I reordered a smaller size and it arrived looking beautiful and it fits perfect. I have not had 1 person ask if it was real, it looks so believable.

    Read More
    SANDY W. January 30, 2016
  • Pretty, but....
    Verified Purchase

    Its very bright white, so I ended up baking it a couple of times to tone down the stones and it worked pretty well. The metal itself is also very silver, which I'm hoping will fade in the cracks over time. There are little squares on the sides of the ring which were bothersome at first, but wore off with some time. With that being said, wearing another ring on another finger is just not possible or comfortable. It looks very pretty looking down on top of it, but rather cheap on the sides. I think over time, the color will become more natural in the nooks of the ring. I've had it for about a month and have worn it every day. So far the stones are holding up well. If you're looking for pretty, this is a pretty ring. If you're looking for something that looks real, this is WAY fake looking until you bake it. Even then, I may need to heat treat it a few more times. I am overall happy with it, but I knew what I was getting when I bought it.

    Read More
    Rachel T. January 6, 2016
  • Ms. H
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this ring

    Read More
    Jacob B. December 28, 2015
  • isn't comfortable to wear, and seems counterfeit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous ring, but way to light in weight to contain metal, it feels like a plastic ring with a silver coating. I would have kept the ring even still because of it's beauty, but the way it fits is the other big problem. The design is such that it has these side squares that bulge uncomfortably into the surrounding fingers. So I returned it, it is even prettier in real life, so I was sad about it. I wish they could just fix those two main flaws.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. December 16, 2015
  • Mrs. Diggs
    Verified Purchase

    I get many compliments on this set. I wear it to work in place of my real set since I've knocked stones out of it in the past.

    Read More
    diggs68 December 13, 2015
  • Beautiful and Excellent item
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent as product, the stone are so beautiful and well done. Design perfect and classy.

    Read More
    fabiodiamo November 12, 2015
  • Ayevette
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone at work loved it. Thought it was real!

    Read More
    Althea W. August 18, 2015
  • teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Love the antique love and grea size on my finger.

    Read More
    vicki d. August 8, 2015