Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 'Sunrise' Jade and Agate Choker (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • chickadee33
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of these stones are just soooooo beautiful! Loved this one.

    Read More
    chickadee33 November 24, 2015
  • gift for mom
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift for mom- mom loved it!

    Read More
    ancinva August 26, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    petite stones have autumn type colors . very pretty

    Read More
    chersum July 20, 2015
  • krebs
    Verified Purchase

    It is pretty but very short around the neck. The red jade disc is very small. Not what I usually get from Overstock. To much of a pain to send it back so will save it for a gift for a teenager I know. Not big enough for grown person.

    Read More
    krebs February 20, 2013
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. The necklace is very attractive. Wish it was slightly longer. It is a tight 16 inches with no give and had to save it for a gift but the person who received it wears it every day.

    Read More
    map0321 December 1, 2012
  • agate choker
    Verified Purchase

    this is a high quality choker, I am a small person and can't wear large pieces. This is small in size, made very well and looks great. I can wear it with anything. Love it

    Read More
    cinnamon56 October 23, 2012
  • This item is colorful. and attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    The items I've ordered are pretty and I like it a lot. More especially sometimes the shippiing is free, now that's wonderful. Definitely I'll tell my friends.

    Read More
    guavagurl May 2, 2011
  • nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice choker. I love the variety of colors, works well with many different things.

    Read More
    egilchrist3 August 16, 2010
  • Cute but not great
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is cute but not as nice as I'd hoped. The colors on the strand are not as dark and rich as they look in the photo, more like a general rainbow assortment of shades, and the jade itself is not as orange as it could be--more like a caramel color. My husband told me that it looked like a necklace I'd have bought on a college spring break trip somewhere. I don't think it's quite at that level but I am not in love with it either.

    Read More
    jm350 August 2, 2010
  • beautiful and delicate
    Verified Purchase

    very nice packaging! it came in a beautiful box with product description and a little about the artist. delicate looking beads, perfect choker

    Read More
    verymary July 12, 2010
  • Tluvsjewelry
    Verified Purchase

    this is truly beautiful! it's small but i love it and i love the colors..goes with everything! major kudos to the designer..agate is not cheap and sometimes jade is not either. i will wear this necklace alot!!!!!

    Read More
    tneilson35 June 11, 2010
  • jade Agate choker
    Verified Purchase

    I love this choker.it look great on me.i ware it every day.would give it 10 stars because that is how much i love it.keep up the good work overstock.

    Read More
    jackie81150 March 22, 2010
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The qualaity of the stones was good, but the colors were very different from what was depicted. They seemed very random, and the total effect of color combinations of beads was not as pleasing as I expected.

    Read More
    gerhe March 13, 2010
  • beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace. The picture is very true to life. Goes with so many outfits

    Read More
    kiasana November 16, 2009