Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 'Sublime' Ruby Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ann S.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are absolutely gorgeous. They are lightweight and comfortable to wear. They are very chic and stylish. I love, love, love them. They are very well made. If they came in a sapphire that would be even better.

    Read More
    Ann S. August 29, 2016
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a gift for a friend. I believe she loved them as much as I did. They are exactly as they look in the picture. Beautiful, but simple.

    Read More
    overstockuser123456 January 6, 2015
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my wife. She wears them quite often and likes them very much. I would recommend them as a gift for that special person in your life. They do appear somewhat bigger in the picture than actual size but not too much of a negative aspect. Also they come from Thailand so don't expect fast shipping.

    Read More
    stibi February 8, 2014
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings for my daughter's 27th birthday; and she simply loves them! She has not taken them off since I gave them to her on her birthday which was 12/17th; and she says that many a person has told her how lovely they were. They match a ruby necklace that I had gotten for her months ago perfectly. This was her favorite present out of all the ones that she received that day.

    Read More
    jacquieb December 26, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Great simple design-nice quality. Price was that of fake jewelry and I got the real thing

    Read More
    studebap October 3, 2013
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a friend for her birthday and she loved them they are beautiful and very good quality just should have gotten myself a pair :)

    Read More
    elitepolls February 27, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with how lovely these earrings are.

    Read More
    libbya February 5, 2013
  • The perfect Gift!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were a great choice. They aer understated and sophisticated. They give a small pop of color in an obviously classy stone. I would recommend.

    Read More
    llmatt504 January 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bebesmile January 24, 2017
Sponsored Links