Sale: $12.07

Save $3.02 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Star Charm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Star Charm
    Verified Purchase

    Simple & Elegant! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    marla911 July 15, 2017
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality perfect size very good size priced good

    Read More
    Stephen T. June 5, 2016
  • Shining star
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my braclet, nice shine

    Read More
    Claudette C. March 16, 2016
  • Teaser86
    Verified Purchase

    Family bracelet my kids are my shining stars and I trust overstock with the charm qualities I've purchased

    Read More
    Teaser86 January 31, 2016
  • Nice size and finish
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for the charm bracelet I purchased for my niece

    Read More
    imcatx2 December 13, 2015
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I received the charm very quickly and was very happy with the quality. I would recommend this charm to any one who would like to purchase this item.

    Read More
    Debra M. December 4, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This charm, although cute, is lightweight, plus it has China engraved/stamped on reverse. Why would anyone want this???? Must return it.

    Read More
    Larissa O. February 9, 2015
  • one complaint
    Verified Purchase

    liked this, quality is good. My complaint is that 'China' is engraved on the back . Would have been more impresssive with 'Sterling Silver' engraved on the back with a removable China label! I need this for a gift so I have to keep it. Overstock should definitely have had a back view on this item.

    Read More
    njanna May 12, 2014
  • Not great...
    Verified Purchase

    These are very small and lightweight. I wouldn't buy again but will keep.

    Read More
    jetmom1 November 5, 2013
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Scratches easy but i wore it with another bracelet. My fault. Simple yet lovely.

    Read More
    kthryn05 May 14, 2013
  • For my Shining Star, my granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    I was proud to present this gift to her all wrapped pretty in resting in a while leather bag. This was to congratulate her for accomplishing something in her young life she didn't think was possible. This charm bracelent we are building will tell the story of her life and filled the love given with each precious charm. I don't shop on TV jewelry shows any longer. You have similar pieces in better quality, weight and more brillant stones. If you have a person in your life that lights the way and brings you love, this is a perfect charm.

    Read More
    jipc51 March 14, 2012
  • the charm was a great shape
    Verified Purchase

    i was overall pleased, quality good, it was just smaller than i had expected

    Read More
    taraduarte745 February 29, 2012
  • This was a solid, shining star
    Verified Purchase

    This charm matched the earrings I purchased earlier perfectly

    Read More
    bunks4 May 20, 2011
  • Nice star
    Verified Purchase

    My wife had another cheap star that the "silver" coating had worn off and we needed a better one for her - this is a nice solid sterling silver piece that will last her much better.

    Read More
    gcrgcr February 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy B. May 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pam75 May 11, 2016
Sponsored Links