Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver St. Christopher Disc Charm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this charm as well as others for my niece's 16th birthday charm bracelet. She loved it.

    Read More
    Angela M. June 20, 2016
  • Christmas gift for mom
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it!! very good quality

    Read More
    Holli G. March 14, 2016
  • Sterling silver st. christopher charm disk
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to put on 22 inch diamond-cut rope chain looks really nice hubby wears it everyday loves it!

    Read More
    sands January 25, 2016
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice, had for years now. Pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    William I. March 31, 2015
  • lovely charm
    Verified Purchase

    Got the charm as part of a wedding shower gift for my daughter. She loved it. Well made. Went very nicely with the bracelet and the other charms.

    Read More
    adcoriginals February 28, 2015
  • Sterling Silver St. Christopher Disc Charm
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice for the price. I had purchased this for my daughter to hang in her car-new driver and why not every little bit helps!!!

    Read More
    norton2012 November 15, 2013
  • Wearing every day
    Verified Purchase

    Very clear image. Very light charm. Paired this with adjustable chain necklace I recently purchased from overstock.

    Read More
    goddess24to7 October 22, 2013
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    very nice charm, was not dissapointed. My sister loved it as a x-mas gift!

    Read More
    mcdonnme January 3, 2013
  • Sterling Silver St. Christopher Disc Charm
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't seen the product on my 6 year old grandson, but he called and said he was happy with it. When I visited last autumn, we were raking piles of leaves...jumping into them, and he lost the medal. I replaced it. It was delivered in a short time with no problems.

    Read More
    greatjoy September 1, 2012
  • Nice Charm
    Verified Purchase

    It was as described and I would buy from here again.

    Read More
    dreyfuss1 January 12, 2012
  • Lovely charm
    Verified Purchase

    This charm is a great buy; a little bigger than I expected but good value. Detail was exactly as shown and it is light enough to wear as a pendant. The chain I bought to wear it with was much lighter than I expected so I returned both items and will reorder the charm with a different necklace.

    Read More
    twintipper November 15, 2011
  • positive review......great quality
    Verified Purchase

    wife loves this charm and was well worth the money

    Read More
    z911bg September 21, 2011
  • very disapointing
    Verified Purchase

    am returning this not a good value at all took 10 days to ship very sad when i saw it for maybe 10 dollors ok but even then i would not buy it

    Read More
    klauss54 July 27, 2011
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    very nice charm. perfect size for male or female. my husband loves it.

    Read More
    goldbeargirl June 19, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice medal, not a heavy medal, but nicely detailed and good value for the money.

    Read More
    enjk April 19, 2011
  • St. Christopher charm
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a stocking stuffer for our daughter. As with everything I order from Overstock, it arrived within a couple of days (and I ordered it the weekend before Christmas!). It was even better than I expected and she absolutely loved it. I am never disappointed with Overstock!!!

    Read More
    mom23kites January 8, 2011
  • great pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for myself for everyday wear. Super quality and very shiny and is very true to the pic you see above. Just under the size of a nickel it's a great size for everyday wear. I would most definately recommend this pendant to a friend, it surpassed my expectations!

    Read More
    yourmuse July 28, 2010
Sponsored Links