| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $41.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Spiral Drop Earrings Tailored

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and they go great with everything!!

    Read More
    stacey g. May 14, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these a couple years ago in gold, and loved them so much I had to get them in silver. They are graceful and unique, and I always get complements on them. Shipping was fast.

    Read More
    arcadiarose February 6, 2017
  • So comfortable that one slid off my ear.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look but it's easy to loose and won't work with an active lifestyle

    Read More
    jbcberner November 13, 2016
  • Overstock Fan
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings, BUT they do take some patience in getting used putting them in your ear loads. Hence I suggest that you practice for awhile and until you are able to put them in quickly and easily to only wear them on days when you have a lot of time to spare. I loved them and worked hard to be able to get them in quickly. It is definitely worth the effort as they look great!!!

    Read More
    geshopper April 11, 2016
  • They're fine
    Verified Purchase

    I don't have anything specific to say. They arrived as described. Somewhat confusing to put on and take off.

    Read More
    Dontwantmynamehere April 4, 2016
  • Bella15
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings if I could keep them in my ear. My hair is short so maybe that is why they will not stay in, so I don't want to wear them in fear of loosing them.

    Read More
    Bella15 January 25, 2016
  • Gold
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, I get lots of compliments

    Read More
    erika1048 January 24, 2016
  • Cute Spiral Earring
    Verified Purchase

    These wer bought as a gift, she loved them! They look delicate but seem as though they will not break easily

    Read More
    Allison Y. December 6, 2015
  • Nice earrrings but get caught up in long hair.
    Verified Purchase

    Always catching in my hair, which is very annoying, apart from that they are very nice.

    Read More
    sunmedic November 26, 2015
  • figuring them out
    Verified Purchase

    once you figure out how to get them in your ears, great---but the figurung out is challenging

    Read More
    yamama November 9, 2015
  • perfect to re-make
    Verified Purchase

    I snipped them off and re-designed them.

    Read More
    nonotremotely July 1, 2015
  • Love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are the lightest and most comfortable earrings I have ever worn. I love how they are so easy to put on and take off. Never ever have to worry about them falling off and there are no backs to worry about. So light you can hardly see any pull on your lobe at all.

    Read More
    phoebe4 May 14, 2015
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    A little hard to keep in place and hurts to sleep in but very lightweight

    Read More
    Jani B. January 23, 2015
  • PalmBeach sterling silver spiral hook-type dangle
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings can work their way out of your ears. They don't come with any kind of plastic guard to slip over the back wire once you have them in your ear. I lost one the very first time I wore them.

    Read More
    denverduck December 30, 2014
  • Very pretty and light
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and light. Have had so many compliments that it has made an easy gift to buy for friends and family.

    Read More
    lillylilly January 25, 2014
  • Interesting design
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of the earrings, but they are not easy to put on.

    Read More
    donna1123 January 25, 2014
  • Simple but beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Perfect size. If you love "twisty" earrings, these are definitely good buy.

    Read More
    snorlax October 6, 2013
  • Difficult to Remove
    Verified Purchase

    Although these earrings were very pretty, their design makes them difficult to put in and even more difficult to remove from your ears. They also don't show up very well. Not worth the money - I returned them.

    Read More
    libmaly1 July 30, 2013
  • Not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Okay, so I will start off saying that I think these earrings are cute. However, they are not worth the price I paid. Had they been half that price, I would be more inclined to recommend them. Apart from the slightly flattened bottom part of the earring, these look like something I could have made out of a paper clip. Again, I think they are cute, but there is not much to them and thus I don’t think they warrant the high price. Like other reviewers have said, they are very fragile and probably best not worn with your hair down. They are very small so it’s hard to see them unless you are up close. I think it would go a long way if the company who manufactured these spent a tiny bit more money and made the earrings thicker (at least the front part that does not go through your ear).

    Read More
    bonnieh26 April 30, 2013
  • Great earrings for short hair, updos
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these earrings and couldn't wait to wear them as soon as I recieved them. However, I found that my long (below shoulder length) hair easily tangles with the earrings, and I have to be very careful when I pull my hair back away from my face. There's no problem when I wear my hair up. Also, if you are wearing a knit sweater, be careful. I got the curly part of one of the earrings tangled in the yarn of my sweater when I tipped my head toward my shoulder while looking at an item in the library. It was very embarassing until I got the earring untangled so I could straighten my head again!

    Read More
    catherine722 April 2, 2013
Sponsored Links