Today: $20.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Snowflake Charm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • wintertime in a charm
    Verified Purchase

    delicately cut out charm, a dazzler on my bracelet

    Read More
    herstory50 January 21, 2017
  • Snowflake charm
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute charm, very delicate

    Read More
    sanantoniosaver November 21, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty but it is smaller than I expected. It does mimic a real snowflake beautifully.

    Read More
    sadie333 January 28, 2014
  • Darling
    Verified Purchase

    These are darling and very small (which is what I was looking for). Love them!

    Read More
    hummmmm December 18, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loved it for her charm bracelet. Well worth the money paid.

    Read More
    wisco4 February 5, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    my daughters eye lite up when she opened this as a gift you cant get any better than that

    Read More
    robertvealey1968 January 21, 2013
  • Charming Silver Snowflake
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my Mother who lives in Florida so she can remember it snows in other parts of the country. She loved it and added to her collection of other charms I've purchased on overstock.com.

    Read More
    andrea311 January 2, 2013
  • Very pretty Snowflake
    Verified Purchase

    My son purchased this snowflake charm for his girlfriend for Christmas to start off her bracelet charm collection. It was just beautiful! Very dainty and perfect for her bracelet (which he purchased elsewhere). It looks really pretty. It was the best snowflake charm we found.

    Read More
    stella76 December 28, 2011
  • it was pretty
    Verified Purchase

    it was pretty, but smaller than i thought it would be and the detals were not all that outstanding.

    Read More
    rachelrene81 December 23, 2009
  • Great snowflake!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are a snowman or snowflake collector you will love this detailed 1/2 inch silver snowflake!

    Read More
    loveshearts December 5, 2009
  • Lovely Charm
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a small snowflake necklace and this charm fit the bill. It is small lovely and of good quality. Do not hesitate to order. The price is right. You will like it.

    Read More
    cxtegma April 15, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gloria S. January 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser853086 December 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert J. June 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wilda E. May 21, 2016
Sponsored Links