Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Smokey Quartz and Citrine Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for Autumn through Spring!
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive ring, great combination of color!

    Read More
    kellyb13 March 23, 2016
  • REALLY nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring, not gaudy - stones are clear & well cut. setting is well made. so glad it bought it.

    Read More
    bernnsof April 20, 2012
  • Razzle Dazzle
    Verified Purchase

    I love overstock so my son gave me an overstock giftcard for Christmas. He had no idea what I'd like and left it to me to order. Of course it took several months to choose something from the multitude of offerings. I selected this ring because yellow topaz is my birthstone and I thought it looked like a nice "dinner" ring. It is more beautiful than pictured. My son grins everytime someone asks about the ring and I tell them he gave it to me as a gift. We don't reveal the price and always get a WOW response. Good job overstock!

    Read More
    beachpirate March 20, 2012
  • Gorgeous ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of jewelry and I love it!

    Read More
    salina5 March 9, 2012
  • Bold look
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very impressive in size and color. It takes up the whole width of your finger but is very comfortable.

    Read More
    susan711 February 18, 2012
  • Beautiful ring setting
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the look of this ring in the pictures, when I received it, the ring was perfect. It is comfortable to wear and looks nice on my finger, I get some nice comments from many people when they see it.

    Read More
    kaybee707 January 25, 2012
  • citrine and smokey quartz ring
    Verified Purchase

    Stones are large without being overwhelming. I have the matching earring and pendant which go well with brown or yellow dresses.

    Read More
    pilotslw January 9, 2012
  • Pretty, but not well made
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but the main stone fell out within a couple of weeks. Not good!!!

    Read More
    mbrp January 5, 2012
  • GEORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    Buy the whole set. Really lovely and high quality!

    Read More
    happysoutherngirl September 16, 2011
  • One of my wife's favorite rings
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my wife's favorite rings. It is quite beautiful.

    Read More
    greatsitedotcom June 24, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is much nicer than i thought .It is also larger, but thats fine with me. Fits very comfortably. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    lindanie June 14, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has perfect clarity. The citrine stones are a lighter yellow than the picture, and the smokey quartz is lighter and even more beautiful as well. The band is very sturdy and thick, not really thin like some rings I have. With that said, it is true to size and will stay in place well since the band is a good width. The band is about 4mm in thickness toward to setting, and narrows out toward the bottom at 2 mm. It is a striking ring, the stones are a great size--large without looking gaudy. Not as sparkly as I'm used to, but very clean looking. My one complaint, which is why I gave this ring a "4" out of 5, is that the center stone--the smokey quartz--is loose. When I tap on the sterling silver setting around it, you can easily hear the stone moving around. In fact, as I sit here typing, I here it moving around and jingling in the setting. I will have to take it to a jeweler to get this problem fixed, since it could end up in a lost stone. Other than that, AWESOME ring, and I definitely recommend buying it for yourself or a friend., it is truly a great value.

    Read More
    mambovolley5 May 31, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was purchased for my boyfriend's mother. We haven't given it to her yet, so we don't have her reaction. In my opinion, the ring is "alright". It doesn't really sparkle and is kind of dull. The band is a good width and feels sturdy. Despite its size, the ring remains fairly light-weight and should not be a burden to wear. The quality of the stones is superb and the Citrine is gorgeous.

    Read More
    sarahpounder April 18, 2011
  • Smokey Quartz & Citrine ring
    Verified Purchase

    The price was astounding and my wife loved it! It looks great on her finger and she has had many compliments from friends and associates.

    Read More
    mrgravey January 14, 2011
  • Smokey Quartz Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring and the matching earrings as a gift for our office manager. She loved them. The size was exact and the color and quality absolutely great. I would definitely recommend this ring and don't forget the earrings to match!

    Read More
    iggy07 December 27, 2010
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring with well mounted stones. The quartz is a deep and rich brown (not as black as pictured). Great addition to my fall wardrobe.

    Read More
    mrscollins September 30, 2010
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really was surprised at the size and quality of this ring. Love the color and presence. The stones are clear and the value was great as well.

    Read More
    ashanti6 July 20, 2010
  • Not Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very pretty, but the colors are not as dark as the picture suggests which I prefer for the quartz as it is almost black in the picture... it's really a very pretty brown. The stones ARE bright and I see no real flaws in them, but they are gigantic! No real problem there unless you like to wear a number of rings on one hand (I personally, do not). There is only one issue which is the reason for only 4 stars, the middle stone became loose the first time I wore it, and I am worried it may fall out. No big issue to fix. A very pretty yet simple piece. I like it and will keep it.

    Read More
    kotyonok July 13, 2010
  • citrine?
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring when I saw it and ordered it with the matching earrings, I am dissapointed in the color of the citrine stones. They are not yellow in the ring they are more orange like maybe topaz in color. The earrings are yellow and don't match the ring. Because I bought them as a set I am disappointed in the color. It is a beautiul ring.

    Read More
    kelliev February 8, 2010
  • Very BIG ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very beautiful and the stones very large so expect comments from family about that (who may think that you are indulging yourself)....well you are! For the low price you are getting something very extravagant. This is a excellent buy. I'm going to get the earrings and necklace that match now because I love the ring so much!

    Read More
    bluesladyk February 3, 2010
Sponsored Links