Today: $28.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Sisters Sentiment Mobius Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Gift for big sister
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these one foe me and one for my big sister. I am pleased with the pendant, however I would have preferred a different chain. Easy fix I had one that works beautifully with it.

    Read More
    Shannon S. May 29, 2015
  • Nice Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was a gift for my sister on her birthday. She really like the necklace and was suprised. Normally I just give gift cards but this time I wanted to do something different. Everyone like it as well and wanted on too. LOL... I have two more sister that I will be purchasing similiar necklaces for.

    Read More
    sexyb7 June 19, 2014
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my best friend for her birthday and she has worn it everyday since then. It is a very simple yet cute necklace. The pendant was a bit smaller then I thought but other than that she loves it and I am happy that I purchased it for her!

    Read More
    lena010 March 17, 2014
  • The smaller size makes it perfect 4 everyday wear.
    Verified Purchase

    Great sentiment and design as a gift for sisters of all ages. The smaller size makes it physically comfortable as well as visually nonostentatious, so that it can be worn everyday. The sentiment is close to the heart and known to the wearer, and the silver mobius is an attractive accessory.

    Read More
    endasha March 9, 2014
  • Sister necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The chain is much shorter than advertised. But all in all, my sister really liked it.

    Read More
    208buyer December 27, 2013
  • Silver pendant.
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking pendant. Speedy delivery. I am very pleased with over stock

    Read More
    juliehauk320 May 17, 2013
  • Sisters necklace unique in style
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the necklace for my sister in Australia . Arrived within 10 days packed securely . Chain was shorter than I expected but maybe lengths are different in America will check length before i purchase in future Very happy with product Will order again from this site

    Read More
    bushmum May 15, 2013
  • simple and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my sister as a christmas gift. Now I have to figure out how to get her tobuy one for me!

    Read More
    maryantoinette February 7, 2013
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my sister. I think she will be very happy with it. Although I thought it would be a little bit bigger, I am still happy with it. I know she will love it.

    Read More
    iggy50 December 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Delilah S. May 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sooz1124 April 13, 2016
Sponsored Links