| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $37.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Sand Dollar Pendant Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Starfish
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of jewelry.Unbelievable piece for the price.

    Read More
    glory22 February 17, 2017
  • Sand dollar necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Finely made with intricate desin

    Read More
    Susan G. September 7, 2016
  • Tarnished after wearing one day
    Verified Purchase

    The chain and the charm both turned after only wearing once.

    Read More
    Amanda S. July 15, 2016
  • cute gift
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for a friend.

    Read More
    Otilia B. April 6, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it to a friend. She loves it!

    Read More
    Irene B. November 20, 2015
  • Janice
    Verified Purchase

    Much prettier than a picture can show you!

    Read More
    Janice B. October 27, 2015
  • Cheap Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this item. The Sand dollar is about the size of a quarter and very light silver. It just looked really cheap.

    Read More
    n2sales January 26, 2015
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for someones birthday present, they loved it

    Read More
    Susan D. January 19, 2015
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this sterling silver sand dollar necklace for me. I absolutely love it . It is bigger than I thought and beautiful. I love it and would definitly buy from this seller again .

    Read More
    Midge November 27, 2014
  • Tressa Sand Dollar Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter-in-law for her birthday and it was lovely. She loved it and sand dollars are a love she shared with her late mother so it was a special gift.

    Read More
    sacpd November 5, 2014
  • Perfect Pendant for my great-niece
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my oldest great-niece because she knows and appreciates the legend of the Sand Dollar. It is very nicely done. I looked at 20+ pendants on three websites and decided on this one. I was not disappointed; the texture, diamond cutting and overall size make it the perfect gift for her. I can't wait for her birthday so I can give it to her!

    Read More
    suzfmva July 2, 2014
  • FLASHY
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE IT !!! CATCHES THE EYE. NOT TOO BIG AND NOT TOO SMALL THAT IT GETS LOST.

    Read More
    lindainpemnnsylvania March 8, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive looks more expensive than it was. The etching on the necklace is really nice. Great quality.

    Read More
    3343carlette January 16, 2014
  • Sand Dollar
    Verified Purchase

    Very sparkly and many good comments.Nice size! Fast delivery and good price.

    Read More
    fanniemac August 13, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    It's a pretty sand dollar necklace that catches the light. Comfortable to wear so I end up wearing it all the time. Goes with just about anything casual.

    Read More
    smokeblue August 7, 2013
  • Well-made necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace to wear during the summer months--especially to the beach. It goes well with a variety of outfits, and I have received many compliments on it. It is of high quality and exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    chattagirlie12 June 4, 2013
  • Tressa Sterling Silver Sand Dollar Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought for a gift and she really like the design of the sand dollar. The necklace was very nice.

    Read More
    Norie May 15, 2013
  • Sand Dollar Sterling Silver Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the beauty and quality of this item. Bought it as a gift for our son's special girl. Think I will now order one for myself.

    Read More
    mrskoz January 3, 2013
  • Perfect summer casual
    Verified Purchase

    Have matching earrings for the perfect casual summer look. Many compliments. Had I bought it on a cruise, would have cost four times this price.

    Read More
    southport0 December 1, 2012
  • Sterling silver sand dollar necklace
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved the sterling silver necklace as well as the matching earrings. I do any to keep her happy. And, boy, was she happy.

    Read More
    hallcharlesw November 2, 2012
Sponsored Links