Sale Starts at $25.48

Save $11.52 (31%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Round Birthstone Stackable Eternity Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My go to rings
    Verified Purchase

    These are the exact rings I bought many years ago. I'd never admit how many I have but I have 2 each of most of the birthstone colors. I bought most of them years before I saw them on Overstock. Wanted even more but couldn't locate them. Was happy to see them on Overstock and bought 2 red and 2 green. Great quality and extremely comfortable. Never lost a stone and some of them I have for 20 years.

    Read More
    diabella2 July 14, 2017
  • A problem
    Verified Purchase

    It is very beautiful ring, but, unfortunately, some of the stones are not secure enough and begin to fall out. Presently, I have lost 4 stones.

    Read More
    Rosemary R. June 26, 2017
  • Simple Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Great way to stack the birthstones of you loves!

    Read More
    Carol C. May 20, 2017
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    My wife wore it three times and the stones started falling out of it

    Read More
    Jay I. February 6, 2017
  • Stone settings
    Verified Purchase

    I was not thrilled when it arrived and the stones were set in a channel, but that's not how they were held in. It was prong set and, with everyday wear, I lost a stone.

    Read More
    Melanie November 30, 2016
  • Birthstone Missing
    Verified Purchase

    The stones began to fall out within a week.

    Read More
    Jaci B. October 5, 2016
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    The stones fell out a week after I got it

    Read More
    Debby M. June 29, 2016
  • Sterling stackable
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully red, goes well with other stackable.

    Read More
    hagathair June 5, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a band with my husbands birthstone and I bought this one. I am happy with this ring.

    Read More
    Marsella A. May 30, 2016
  • jam
    Verified Purchase

    Stone fell out within hours of first wearing. Returned

    Read More
    patjules May 27, 2016
  • Exquisite!
    Verified Purchase

    Got it yesterday I never took it off my finger,perfect fit!

    Read More
    Mariana M. May 21, 2016
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Stones fell out the first day. Very poor quality.

    Read More
    dcpakamom May 9, 2016
  • Cheri1224
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. I got this one for myself but with my oldest son's birthstone to go with the other 3 for my other children. Love the stackables!

    Read More
    cheri1224 April 18, 2016
  • Nice ring...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring but the sapphires are too light, I had to return it

    Read More
    fuentez April 1, 2016
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Half of the gems have fallen out already. Can't wear it anymore.

    Read More
    ldgoodl March 28, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed in the color of the garnet stones in my eternity ring. Very dark, they look black most of the time, unless the light hits it just right, then a glimmer of dark red can be seen. The inside of the band has no holes to let light in so it always looks dark. I ordered it for a thumb ring. I still like it, but it does not look red like the picture shows.

    Read More
    Susan K. March 10, 2016
  • Great stacking ring
    Verified Purchase

    Color is as pictured. I will use it with other stackable rings I have purchased. Instead of a Mother's ring, I have a stackable ring representing each child/grandchild' birthstone. I receive complimentary comments on them all the time!

    Read More
    Cheryl P. February 28, 2016
  • sucks
    Verified Purchase

    Totally sucks. They either screwed up my order or March and December's birthstones are identical. Tried to ask live chat 2xs and they conveniently disconnected me! Never shopping here again!!!!!

    Read More
    therese v. December 21, 2015
  • kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect stones and color for what I needed ... size fits without any problems and there are no sharp edges to worry about

    Read More
    katchar December 17, 2015
  • Birthstone stackable eternity band
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice with my other rings

    Read More
    cake10 October 30, 2015