Sale $17.19

Was: $21.49

Save $4.30 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Rope Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Earings
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than they look in the picture, but they were still nice

    Read More
    ann r. September 17, 2017
  • Pretty and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. Quite eye catching, good size!

    Read More
    eshort1066 December 15, 2016
  • Rope Loop Earings
    Verified Purchase

    I like the earrings just thought they would be bigger

    Read More
    OstkUser401915 August 30, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty, but a little heavier than I wear

    Read More
    bumpyroad February 16, 2016
  • Mike R
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my sister this year for Christmas. when they arrived, I was impressed with the weight of them and the llok

    Read More
    Michael R. December 13, 2015
  • Sterling Silver earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful! They can be worn dressed up, casual or with jeans. Perfect compliment for any wardrobe. Good value!

    Read More
    cypresskatie December 31, 2014
  • Nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    i am fond of larger earrings and was disappointed to see that these were so small.

    Read More
    vickie1964 May 10, 2013
  • Sterling Silver Rope Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these because of the unique and different design. When I opened the box, I was very disappointed! First, on one of them, the latch would not stay secure and would come loose. The other earring would not even go in my ear hole. Plus, the post is not round like a typical post. It Is flat and feels like it would cut my ear. Furthermore, it should of been a sign when I asked the sales associate how many have been sold? Only 150 were sold in several years. These are out of stock now, probably due to low sales!

    Read More
    youngskin March 15, 2012
  • Great Earring "Twist"
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this earring when I received it. I've never seen an earring like this in the stores or in my collection, and I have a lot of earrings so these were a great purchase. The earring can be worn casual or for dress up. It has a very light weight feel and looks great on my ear! Really love these earrings!

    Read More
    dkacz March 9, 2012
  • Sterling hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my daughter for Christmas and when they came in I decided to keep them for myself. They are very pretty, light and I really like them. One issue I encountered is the post on one was thicker and it hurt my ear. The result was I didn't clasp it completely and the earring fell off. I did buy another pair and it was much better.

    Read More
    lennij February 9, 2012
  • Beautiful Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a gift for Christmas for our Daughter. The quality is outstanding. We are so very pleased and I know that she will be also.

    Read More
    jacksgrannie November 15, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Rope Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very nice...A bit on the dainty side, but I'm pleased with them.

    Read More
    vkb27 March 31, 2010
  • Dainty Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when I opened the package. If only the earrings came in a box. They are very pretty and the perfect size. Not too big, and not too small. They shimmer in the light at the perfect spots. I would definitely recommend these for someone that is looking for an everyday hoop to wear.

    Read More
    shell19027 October 15, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carolyn W. July 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary C. May 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amy F. September 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mavis N. April 29, 2016