Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Rare Yellow Onyx 'Teardrop' Ring (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Yellow Jade
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is spectacular. & large, but easy to wear very bright & yellow & beautiful.. It's great

    Read More
    Shannon B. April 21, 2015
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is nice and I can not wait to wear it. Even though it did not actually look like the picture becausse the stone was darker then displayed.

    Read More
    cdoll January 22, 2013
  • Yellow Onyx
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty ring but the yellow stone really doesn't look good on my very fair skin. I think someone with olive-colored skin would like the way this one looks. It's very lightweight and seems like the silver could bend easily.

    Read More
    shoopster September 26, 2011
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a knock out ring! I always get compliments and it is so unique that almost everyone has said something about it. It is smaller than I expected it to be but the ring is so great it didn't bother me too much. It is a great piece!

    Read More
    WeatherGirlNYC April 21, 2011
  • Cheap-looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    I had my eye on this ring for a while. I finally ordered it and was so disappointed in it's quality. The rim around it is so thin, it was bent when I took it out of the packaging. The picture makes it look much better. Also, the color is off. It is a much more sutle yellow. My co-worker said it looked like a bubble gum machine ring!

    Read More
    nolachic3 October 21, 2010
  • unique ring
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very pretty and unique ring. the yellow onyx is what caught my eye to purchase it. it's light weight and not too big. the only drawback is the sterling setting is thin so it dents/scratches easily when hit against a hard object so be careful. but i love the ring too much to return it.

    Read More
    missbz October 24, 2009
  • sad
    Verified Purchase

    I was really looking forward to this arrival, what a disappointment, the workman ship is poor. The stone is very pretty its just sad they put it in such a cheap setting.

    Read More
    naldaski9d October 10, 2009
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I have not taken this ring off since I received it! Wonderful stone and ring!

    Read More
    nenzel June 4, 2009
  • Mothers Day gift
    Verified Purchase

    My sister loved this rig as her mothers day gift, it looked beautiful on her, it was great quality and I would purchase jewelry from Overstock again.

    Read More
    amsyd May 26, 2009
  • Not Satisfactory
    Verified Purchase

    Upon receiving this ring, I was delighted. Upon wearing the ring, it is slightly large, the base of the ring is soft and bends each time it comes in contact with something solid. The stone of the ring has a very nice appearance. It is just the mounting portion of the ring which is not up to your usual standards. Definately not worth the price paid. If another type of mount were made for this ring which would not bend or look so cheaply made, this would be a very lovely ring.

    Read More
    mysonny February 25, 2009
  • Ring of Distinction
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very classy and chic! I love wearing it, it,s light weight makes it very easy to wear on the finger.

    Read More
    tae1234 February 5, 2009
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this ring yesterday. It's very nice and looks unlike anything you can find in stores. It's large but not so big as to be gaudy, and the yellow stone is quite unique. Overall I would say for the price it's a great deal.

    Read More
    msdarcy January 25, 2009
  • Onyx ring
    Verified Purchase

    Product was identical to photo online, quality was great, shipping time was fast! Thank you!

    Read More
    na25 January 23, 2009
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews on this ring and was very excited to get. The stone is very beautiful but the work around the stone had some flaws. Overall, it was worth the price.

    Read More
    ccr0909 January 14, 2009
  • GOOD LOOKING RING !
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ring and it looks good with any outfit . .

    Read More
    cac3499 December 30, 2008
  • What a find!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful stone. Size runs small: I ordered sz. 8 and fits my sz. 7 finger. Would be a good first finger ring.

    Read More
    jjmpbl93 November 26, 2008
  • Yellow says SUNSHINE
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring as a gift (that i picked out) from my husband, and as a lover of big earthy rings, AND never seeing any at all in yellow, I was SUPER excited and pleased with this ring, big and earthy, bright and yellow! i love yellow....

    Read More
    luckystar127 November 13, 2008
  • Unusual and Striking
    Verified Purchase

    I love yellow, and this ring is eyecatching, the center stone is so unusual. I have short fingers and wondered how the ring would fit, it is comfortable on my hand, and unlike most large rings, this one stays up, and fits well. I would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    iowarose October 14, 2008
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It's different from most rings that I buy. This ring is very appealing the stone is very yellow which makes the ring stand out. This is definately one of my fravorite rings at the moment. I find myself wearing it eventhough it doesn't match my clothes. I love it!!!!

    Read More
    kikashopsalot October 2, 2008
  • Big & Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring - it's huge, it's bold, it actually goes with more then you'd think it does. I did think the sizes ran just a little large.

    Read More
    ko78643 September 25, 2008
Sponsored Links