Today $12.39
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 'Pregnant Mom' Charm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Annv
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect piece to come moray pregnancy

    Read More
    Ann H. December 6, 2016
  • Wife loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Was a bit worried about buying online, but it was easy and it shipped fast.

    Read More
    Steven R. January 12, 2016
  • Gammy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the expecting mom. Bought this for my daughter-in-law. Looked great .

    Read More
    shopper August 15, 2015
  • Cute, well detailed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to remake and resell but decided to keep them for shower gifts. They're well worth the money and I'm sure will be a hit when I do give them away.

    Read More
    Revsma June 16, 2015
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    These were an addition I bought for my DIL. I liked it.

    Read More
    HAPPYGRANDMA March 9, 2015
  • Really beautiful!! Took longer to ship though..
    Verified Purchase

    The charm itself is really pretty!! It's very sweet and the "Mom" is beautifully engraved and stands out more than in the picture! It's a present for someone and it didn't get shipped out fast enough I guess so I couldn't give it to her for our gift exchange but she will love it next time I see her. It's very very pretty though!

    Read More
    Bykejs January 22, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Got this charm for my granddaughter's charm bracelet. I have given her a new charm every Christmas. This one was extra special, as it was for her being pregnant for her first child, after trying for many years. She was very happy with this charm. To let you know, she and her husband now have a wonderful son.

    Read More
    t0rtoiseshell June 14, 2014
  • This charm is perfect for the bracelet I'm making.
    Verified Purchase

    I am making a charm bracelet as a gift for a soon to be new Mom. This charm of a PG women is great.

    Read More
    j1u2d3y4 March 12, 2014
  • Beautiful Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift to my friend and co-worker, and it couldn't have been more perfect! The details show up nicely in sterling silver.

    Read More
    ohsmartshopper July 15, 2013
  • great for first mothers day or expectant mom
    Verified Purchase

    My wife was due with our first child the weekend after mothers day and was really bummed out. I found this to be the perfect gift for her first mothers days she absolutely loved it and even stores her charm bracelet in the leather pouch that it arrived in.

    Read More
    mrcarlson May 28, 2011
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughter inlaw for xmas, she is pregnant with her first child it's still early so we don't know boy or girl but I wanted something to remember this so I got a charm braclet and this charm. She loved it

    Read More
    shelly1031 January 6, 2011
Sponsored Links