Sale: $24.74

Save $2.75 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Pink Pearl/ Rose Quartz Fringe Earrings (3-9 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful pearls!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and delicate. Love the light pink shade. Well made.

    Read More
    Sparkles R. March 9, 2017
  • Pretty, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these were, very pretty! However, beware, the clasp is flimsy! I have bought much better, quality earrings, for the price!! They are very pretty, but my clasp on one, fell off on the second wear, and now I can't wear my "pretty" earrings! -I only have 1 left, due to bad quality, lever-back's.

    Read More
    4mightymouse July 11, 2015
  • I love these earrings. Excellent set of pearls.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of art. Very good quality. Does not irritate my skin as some pieces do.

    Read More
    anndabreu November 10, 2013
  • Lovely earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly what I was looking for to go with a string of pink pearls. I only wear sterling silver which is getting harder to find. I was a bit Leary of buying earrings online but they are exactly as pictured!

    Read More
    ramgar October 19, 2013
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for pearl drop earrings that would match a mixed pink layered pearl necklace.... This one works. Thank you!

    Read More
    foxjudy May 23, 2013
  • Very pretty earring for a reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with my purchase of the Sterling Silver Crystal drop earrings. The price was very reasonable, as usual, and the product of excellent quality.

    Read More
    betholaberg May 9, 2013
  • Gets lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of compliments when I wear this earrings. Love the lever backs. No chance of losing them.

    Read More
    msd1956 August 5, 2012
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    The purchase came on time and wrapped carefully. I purchased these earrings for my daughter who wears a lot of pink. She loves them and wears them very often. I'm very happy with this purchase and the great price.

    Read More
    12151947 March 25, 2012
  • Scratch marks on the pearls
    Verified Purchase

    There was scratch marks on both pearls as if some one held them with a plyers and sqeezed them.

    Read More
    gump39 September 15, 2011
  • pretty dangles
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are very nice in these earrings, but a very pale pink. The pink crystals really give them some pizazz!

    Read More
    joyatlake December 13, 2010
  • 5 *
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, very pretty. Much nicer than the picture.I would recommend this product

    Read More
    subhogini September 24, 2010
  • So Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I will have a hard time giving this gift away - but sis deserves them and loves dangles. I couldn't resist and tried them on. =) Usually I don't care that much for leverbacks but I really like these. The pink against the polished silver is gorgeous.

    Read More
    overagreaux July 30, 2010
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings they so beautiful and elegant. I get so many compliments when I wear them.

    Read More
    horning April 14, 2010
Sponsored Links