Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Peridot and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Teardrop Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, everything was great with the ring. Color, quality, size, luster are very good.

    Read More
    jesskleinsasser March 26, 2013
  • Beautiful August birthstone game
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful - fits perfectly - and was very reasonably priced.

    Read More
    suzannefisher December 3, 2011
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a little smaller than I had hoped but it really is pretty. The color of the peridot is very pretty and sparkly. I decided to keep it - the price was right!

    Read More
    gam211 June 17, 2011
  • this ring was beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    i was very pleased with the ring. the stone was beautiful and the silver is a nice heavy weight. my daughter loved it for her birthday. she hasn't taken it off.

    Read More
    monamt May 5, 2011
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Not cheap looking and has a good weigh to it. Looks good on a finger!

    Read More
    jennyy04 November 3, 2010
  • Sterling Silver Peridot ring
    Verified Purchase

    The coloring of the Peridot is really good but the ring itself is too small. It would be great for a small girl but not for an adult. I gave it to my granddaughter as the Peridot is also her birthstone.

    Read More
    greyfox47 August 25, 2010
  • jos13
    Verified Purchase

    I was not too pleased with this ring as it was my birthday gift to myself. The color is darker than the color shown and the stone is much smaller than imagined.

    Read More
    jos13 August 21, 2010
  • Peridot Ring
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, excellent product for the money. I purchased this ring for a relative and it far exceeded the quality that I expected for the price.

    Read More
    cekw August 11, 2010
  • Equal value for price
    Verified Purchase

    The band is hollow and not solid like it looks in the pic but for what I paid for the ring, I feel it was equal quality for the price. Good first ring for a child - No heartbreak if they lose it.

    Read More
    ravn73903 January 12, 2010
  • Average quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the workmanship is average. I will wear the ring only when I am out shopping or on errands.

    Read More
    dm12516 December 26, 2009
  • Very nice, but
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring, but I didnt have on my finger any longer than 5 minutes when the stone fell off! I was surprised and embarrassed! Returned it without a problem

    Read More
    zanotti December 22, 2009
Sponsored Links