Today: $32.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Peridot and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • peridot and 1/10ct TDW diamond necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    Okay but much smaller than pictured.

    Read More
    5167m October 1, 2016
  • Not what I hope for
    Verified Purchase

    The front look great the back however doesn't. The detail in the back wasn't that great. The back looks like it's super glued to a plate. I feel like it's not worth the money. Spend a bit more to get a better result.

    Read More
    novently p. February 21, 2016
  • Annie
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for daughter. Her birthstone. Much liked!

    Read More
    turtlekona October 29, 2015
  • Great Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    We gave this necklace along with a matching bracelet and earrings to our female wedding attendants. They love them and they look great in the wedding pics.

    Read More
    Thomas B. October 27, 2015
  • Miss Val
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace. It's my birthstone and I'm quite pleased.

    Read More
    Val K. August 19, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery and it was what I ordered.

    Read More
    Absalon A. May 3, 2015
  • Sterling/Peridot necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas present for my Mother. Very beautiful and she loved it.

    Read More
    shaman3 January 8, 2013
  • Sterling Silver Peridot
    Verified Purchase

    Received it as a gift and was very dissapointed. It is very small and does not visually have any subtantial impact around the neck. Peridot too small to be seen unless within arms length. Forget about the diamonds, too small to be noticed, so it blends in with the silver. Marketing should have cautioned that pictures does not reflect actual size.

    Read More
    mother60 August 28, 2012
  • The wife loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My wife had always commented on a piece that I had given to my Mother. For years she always wanted a similar piece. Once I saw the for sale, I knew she would love it, and she does. Highly recommend ..

    Read More
    edinfla January 9, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was nice for the money. The Peridot could have been bigger.

    Read More
    fogloo3 October 20, 2011
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    The chain is junk and broke within the 1st two minutes of wear. The paridot is great, but the setting with diamonds looks cheap

    Read More
    dw1234567 October 4, 2011
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to get my oldest granddaughter her first piece of 'real' jewelry for her thirteenth birthday, in a price range that wouldn't throw me into apoplexy if she accidentally lost it. This fit the bill nicely, and she loved it.

    Read More
    matildasmom October 1, 2011
  • Bridesmaid Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a set to go with earrings for bridesmaid gift. Absolutely beautiful! I cannot wait to give this gift to her and see her face.

    Read More
    kc82711 June 10, 2011
  • broken chain

    The pendant is very nice. However, the chain broke less than a month after I got this as a Christmas gift. I just replaced the chain with one from xxxxx. In fact the pendant looks 10 times better with the new chain.

    Read More
    ladybirdks January 23, 2011
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift to a family member and it was perfect.

    Read More
    contess78 December 28, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped very fast. It is small and simple but very pretty. I got this for my sister for Christmas and is an excellent gift at an excellent price. The Peridot is very shiny as are the diamonds. The chain however is small for my taste but still great to give as a gift!

    Read More
    bsolomon3 December 7, 2010
  • So so
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for a friend, who did love it. However, It is not entirely like the picture showed. The diamonds around the peridot are very small, giving it far less sparkle then shown in the picture, however the peridot is a very beautiful stone. So it was a little disappointing, but a decent buy for the price.

    Read More
    mwilson88 December 1, 2010
  • Awesome gift for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this gift to give to a family member for the christening of my son and I am positive that his new godmother will absolutely love it!

    Read More
    augustgal27 November 17, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this necklace for a few months now and I absolutely love it. The quality is excellent, it's substantial in size and weight but not big, has a nice sparkle and can easily be worn with a black dress for a dressier look, a suit for work, or with jeans and a tee shirt. The chain is what you'd expect for the price, not bad but not great - I haven't had any problems with it so far - and the bail is large enough that you could easily swap it out. The diamonds are just accents but add to the overall look, the peridot is a nice size and the faceting creates depth and gives it a really nice sparkle. I think this is an excellent buy for the price and would definitely recommend it. Would make a great gift and looks more expensive than the price.

    Read More
    jerseytomata September 25, 2010
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    the peridot necklace and earrings make a very nice set, I didn't care for the chain that came with it replacing with a 1mm box chain like it shows in the picture. Over all a very nice set and I would recommend overstock to my friends. Can't beat the shipping charge.

    Read More
    01phyllis June 7, 2010
Sponsored Links