Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $17.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Pearl and Prehnite 'Elixir' Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely earrings that get tons of compliments. I also love the fact that you know who made theses earrings and can read her story.

    Read More
    Nancee A. May 4, 2017
  • Great Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings draw attention from friends with their uniqueness

    Read More
    Helen K. November 27, 2015
  • Pretty in the light plus top of the line earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Earring materials for the senstive and not everyday wearers. They're exceptional quality is elegant. Trying to find a perfect fit without all the irritation and friends advice. Smart.

    Read More
    Aya Malka May 5, 2014
  • pretty and affordable.
    Verified Purchase

    I expected the pearls to dangle but they don't. It should be notee that the pearls are on fixed wires and stationary. Also, the ear wires are very fine wire and quite short. Otherwise, they are pretty and good quality for the price.

    Read More
    sweetonnola November 26, 2012
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The color of these earrings is a little different from how they look online. The pinks are lighter and the green is darker. Otherwise, no complaints.

    Read More
    vegas100 October 27, 2012
  • Cute Earrings but Improve the Hook
    Verified Purchase

    They're nice earrings since they are two tone (meaning you could wear this with silver or gold jewelry) but I don't like that the earrings themselves came apart from the earring hook part in the front. I was able to reattach the earring this happened to but the clasp should be improved here since I'd have been mad to lose that part in a public place.

    Read More
    bouncinfrog888 July 8, 2012
  • Very unique.
    Verified Purchase

    These are very unique but beautiful as well. I would certainly recommend. Not heavy at all. Colors are amazing!

    Read More
    heathermd25 September 16, 2011
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty earrings. They looked as good as on the picture. Delivery was also very fast.

    Read More
    2koe September 12, 2011
  • very pretty earrrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a pair of girly earrings, and these fit the bill. THey are dainty, but not so small that they look like earrings for a 9-year old. They have good color, and the mix of stones is unusual and very pretty.

    Read More
    beazer923 September 12, 2011
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are unique and a pleasure to wear. Love the delicate look.

    Read More
    tessa2u December 6, 2010
Sponsored Links