Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $18.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Peanut Charm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Another 'Charming Charm'
    Verified Purchase

    Charm exactly as pictured

    Read More
    Marsha W. April 9, 2016
  • Deanna W.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it ! I bought it for my grandaughter.

    Read More
    Deanna W. March 25, 2015
  • Beautiful Charm
    Verified Purchase

    This sterling silver charm is beautiful and heavier in weight which makes the bracelet look better, so glad I found this one to add to the collection.

    Read More
    catholic7 November 18, 2014
  • I am ok with this product
    Verified Purchase

    The pictured looked larger than the actual. Perhaps a description with measurements of the product would help.

    Read More
    wmtrammell February 18, 2014
  • Good peanut.
    Verified Purchase

    My nickname as a child was "Peanut" so I wanted one for my charm bracelet. It looks like a peanut , nice size for my bracelet, I like it a lot.

    Read More
    jl13 December 15, 2013
  • ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This charm is so cute & was a gift for my daughter who we call 'Peanut'. She loved it & she is extremely picky about what she wears, esp jewelry!!! I would give it 10 stars if I could!!! The quality of this charm is outstanding in every detail of it including the nice lobster claw clasp. The weight of this charm is quite substantial & I would not hesitate to buy more charms from this manufacturer! Great charm, great price, great quality & GREAT SERVICE FROM OVERSTOCK ... SHIPPED QUICKLY TOO!!!

    Read More
    tiamomomma September 25, 2013
  • Exactly What I Was Looking For
    Verified Purchase

    I checked out a lot of peanut charms on line before choosing this one, and I even waited for this one to come back in stock rather than ordering a different one. This product was exactly what I was looking for! A beautiful little charm that's perfect for my silver bracelet. The charm is definitely recognizable as a peanut while still being cute. The photo and description made it exactly what I was expecting when it arrived.

    Read More
    berylium July 24, 2012
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the clip thing at the top of the charm. It looks more sleek than a spring-ring attachment. I'm giving it to petite friend that I call, "Peanut."

    Read More
    totebag4u September 2, 2011
  • Adoreable peanut charm
    Verified Purchase

    We have always lovingly called our youngest daughter "Peanut" so when we found this charm on your website, we had to have it for her as part of her high school graduation gift. She loves charm bracelets and she adored the charm. It just goes to show that you really can find anything on the internet. It was the perfect gift for her. I was pleasantly surprised at the weight of the charm -- it is solid sterling and the weight is perfect. It is the cutest thing. Thank you for offering such a perfect gift!

    Read More
    luvs2cre8 June 24, 2011
  • sterling silver peanut charm
    Verified Purchase

    It was delivered quickly and was exactly was I was expecting based on the reviews and product description. Extremely happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    ktm2 March 22, 2011
  • perfect peanut!
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what i was looking for to add to my charm bracelet. really nice weight & size and love that it's solid vs hollow.

    Read More
    alliz October 26, 2010
  • a perfect peanut
    Verified Purchase

    I love this charm. I didn't expect it to be so heavy, as it's solid silver, so that was a nice surprise. It's also a good size and looks great on my bracelet.

    Read More
    onenaughtybrit July 22, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    buulahland June 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia B. January 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mippiechuchy October 25, 2016
Sponsored Links