Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Pave Cubic Zirconia Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earring ! look real, great workmanship. I have evne given these as a gift to my sister, who loved them. Highly reccomend. I bought 3 pairs in in different colors of gold.

    Read More
    06merrilee May 24, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful well made perfect weight and cannot beat the price. Love them!

    Read More
    chilton April 23, 2015
  • Beautiful earrings very well made!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful shine not to big and not to small just right for every day use! I wear the larger hoop's but these worked out good for me they look real not cheap at all I'm very fussy about my jewelry! thank you!

    Read More
    esh19444 April 22, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking earrings..fake but good fakes. Not too fancy but very usable.

    Read More
    itsdori November 7, 2012
  • don't look real at all
    Verified Purchase

    Theses look obviously fake, they dont even have any sparkle at all unless you are in direct sunlight. Indoors there is no question they are fake. Wish I had worn them before the 30 days were over. Unfortunately I didnt, so I'm stuck.

    Read More
    rida123 November 1, 2012
  • Beautiful and worth double!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is outstanding!!! I used to be in the jewelry business and know the difference. The workmanship is just beautiful. The stones are clear and sparkling, set incredibly well, no flaws and the detail of the heart cut outs behind the cz's, a long with the secure locking clasp, SO impressed. I ordered the gold ones as well and can't wait to receive them. I have 3 daughters and we will be wearing these for years to come!

    Read More
    joal3 October 26, 2012
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    The ear rings came on time and I am very happy with what I have received.

    Read More
    ceicily March 20, 2012
  • Beautiful and elegant!!

    The earrings are just what I wanted. A good medium size hoop. The pave cz's are beautifully set. The sparkle is fantastic. I did not want to spend the money on real diamond hoops and don"t think they would look any better. I really appreciate how quickly all my items I ordered arrived too.

    Read More
    likereal January 23, 2012
  • If I received the item I could rate it
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product at the beginning of the month. The shipping time is horrible, because I still don't have the item. I have been anxiously awaiting it's arrival and watch with such disappointment as the mail carrier leaves junk in the box as opposed to my package. It took a while for the item to be shipped and I still don't have it and I personally feel that it should have been shipped right out just like all of my other orders. When I got ready to cancel an order, they shipped that so fast that I was unable to terminate the order and now that I really want the item, it seems like it will never arrive; especially since this is the only pair. I am very upset about this particular order and the entire shipping process and the USPS refuses to update the status on the tracking information on their website.

    Read More
    emag1 July 9, 2011
Sponsored Links