Sale: $17.09

Save $1.90 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Paua Abalone Shell Heart Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings! The color is just amazing. They are just the right size for everyday wear, yet the color makes them noticeable. I would buy them again.

    Read More
    Cheree P. July 27, 2016
  • Cheap wires
    Verified Purchase

    Turns my ears black. I can wear them for short times and check for cheapness

    Read More
    Julie Ona S. May 17, 2016
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I was really surprised when I opened package. The coloration is beautiful and vibrant and they are comfortable to wear and not realize that you have them on.

    Read More
    dredmil May 18, 2013
  • MADE IN USA
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these along w/ 3 other styles all made by Charmed Life to give as Christmas gifts. They are all lovely pieces, quality made. My only disappointment is all 4 pairs came in a pretty silky drawstriing bag but i was giving them to more than 1 person. I made some calls to try & get more giftbags but was unsuccessful. So if you are giving as gifts be sure to order each pair SEPARATELY if you would like each pair to have its own giftbag. Otherwise they come on plastic hanger cards. I will definitely recommend to others & buy again. They are very pretty!

    Read More
    flibbertigibbet January 19, 2013
  • Cute, Unique Looking Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These look more green than the picture but are very nice. They have length but aren't overwhelming in your ears. No quality problems either. Some of my new favorites since they fit my style quite well.

    Read More
    bouncinfrog888 July 8, 2012
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my 14 year old. She loves shell earrings. They are a nice size with great natural colors.

    Read More
    lbm40 March 1, 2011
  • beautiful eye candy
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased the shell/heart earrings. My good friend at work admired them so much that I bought her a pair, too, and they were equally beautiful.

    Read More
    abcde55 December 28, 2010
  • cute and great colors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter and the colors in the stones are just beautiful.

    Read More
    debvoll August 12, 2010
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't think I have ever gotten as many compliments for a pair of earrings as I have these. I love them! They are beautiful and do not bother my very sensitive ears!

    Read More
    snomars1 October 1, 2009
  • Paua Shell Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are more beautiful than the picture! I love them! I was very happy with the product and the service--especially during the busy Christmas season. I would recommend this product and your site to my friends.

    Read More
    picktemple December 29, 2008
Sponsored Links