Today: $15.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Palm Tree Charm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty in Palm
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice palm tree with details.

    Read More
    kathleenangelone424 June 5, 2017
  • a gift for kylee
    Verified Purchase

    she picked this one too. loves the beach

    Read More
    marysarratt January 7, 2016
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    just the perfect size for my new bracelet

    Read More
    David M. December 27, 2015
  • Sunshine on my wrist!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking charm, attractive, size is perfect.

    Read More
    marieandtaki2 March 4, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Very delicate and detailed. Fast shipping. Sturdy clasp

    Read More
    powershopper1 December 4, 2014
  • nice little charm
    Verified Purchase

    This charm is nice and shiny. Good buy in comparison to silver charms here in Oregon.

    Read More
    oregoncycler January 19, 2014
  • Cute but does not fit
    Verified Purchase

    Cute charm but does not fit on Brighton or Pandora bracelets. The clasp is too small to fit on the bracelet.

    Read More
    j2551 August 9, 2013
  • Sweet little charm
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute charm, and arrived exactly as described.I especially like the jump ring, making attachment so easy. Great price too.

    Read More
    maryjb1622 December 5, 2012
  • palm tree charm
    Verified Purchase

    SO cute and "charming"! I've attached it to one of my favorite bracelets!!

    Read More
    lorrieannspencer November 4, 2012
  • Charming
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect charm for a charm bracelet that I started for my lifelong friends. The quality is amazing. The size is perfect for a bracelet, and I agree appropriate for a necklace if you like dainty. I love the clean modern design that still clearly represents a palm tree. Overstock is amazing. Thank you for providing such great selections!

    Read More
    braceletbandit July 27, 2010
  • **Charming!**
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of several silver charms I have purchased for my young daughter to start a charm bracelet for her. Each year's charm depicts a favorite thing and/or a symbol of the theme of her birthday party. Her Hawaiian luau birthday party this year was perfectly captured in this beautiful charm! I did not wis to spend a great deal of money, but I also didn't want a "cutsie" palm tree. This one was PERFECT!

    Read More
    scmanatee October 17, 2009
  • Silver Palm Tree
    Verified Purchase

    This little palm tree is perfect for my necklace. It doesn't draw a lot of attention, yet it is still noticable. Plus, it came in this beautiful little 'Overstock' bag.

    Read More
    waitforme225 October 15, 2009
Sponsored Links