Sale: $19.98

At other retailer: $26.99

Save $7.01 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Owl On a Branch Charm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely charm
    Verified Purchase

    I can use for my necklace or onto my earring.

    Read More
    Lynn L. November 18, 2016
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    The owl is so cute. Glad I have him as a charm.

    Read More
    Lenora F. September 20, 2016
  • owl
    Verified Purchase

    nice, small, dainty . but cute

    Read More
    OstkUser179442 May 11, 2016
  • Cute...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size for a charm bracelet.

    Read More
    obsessiveshopper August 13, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This charm is cute but not impressive. Price seems high now that I've seen it.

    Read More
    tizzette September 4, 2013
  • This Owl is a Hoot!
    Verified Purchase

    A great charm to give to one who collects or loves owls. Very detailed and whimsical. I was very pleased with it. I would purchase it again.

    Read More
    thelsel February 28, 2013
  • flat back
    Verified Purchase

    well the back of this charm is flat. i am disappointed i thought it would be 3D. other than that, a very cute owl with green enamel on the eyes. a decent size charm and it would make a nice pendant. the clasp cannot fit my 2.5mm chain, but it is still large.

    Read More
    adorableliz August 17, 2012
  • Good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The charm itself is sterling silver, stamped 925 on the back in discreet letters, it's also got a quality clasp. Nice charm over all, bigger than i thought.

    Read More
    coatwearerer August 11, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Owl On a Branch Charm
    Verified Purchase

    This charm has great detail and is perfect for a charm bracelet. Bought it for someone who has a very nice collections of charms on her bracelet. She also likes owls. I looked for owl charms all over the Internet and found this one to be one of the nicest. I am a jewelry designer and am very discerning. If you like owls and are in the market for charms, you will be very pleased with this one.

    Read More
    cypressdesignsjewelry March 14, 2012
  • perfect charm
    Verified Purchase

    nice little charm for the price and the quality was good for the $$.

    Read More
    clf3303 March 4, 2012
  • lots of character
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great owl charm and solid, not hollow backed. There is a lot of character in the carving. I bought 2 of them so I can attach them to small hoops & wear as earrings with my other owl jewelry.

    Read More
    craftlady2 September 20, 2011
  • SS Owl
    Verified Purchase

    One of the better prices on SS Owl Charms. I am very happy with this addition to my owl collection.

    Read More
    cehebert May 24, 2011
  • nice piece for the price
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves owls so I ordered this for her. It is really cute and has green crystal eyes. It is a very nice charm for the price; it also could be used as a small pendant.

    Read More
    beckster1223 October 13, 2010
  • Silver Owl
    Verified Purchase

    The owl is very cute & workmanship & detail is great. It would be perfect, if it was a little larger...

    Read More
    gogogloria December 31, 2009
Sponsored Links