Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Oval-cut Genuine Gemstone Set with Bonus Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! February's Birthstone, easy to wear and a wonderful gift!

    Read More
    Angela F. February 17, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this set.

    Read More
    Dorisgail November 12, 2015
  • good service
    Verified Purchase

    looked very nice she was happy

    Read More
    randy m. August 20, 2015
  • Extremely nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for granddaughter for Christmas. Just perfect for the pre-teen and younger teenager. Looks very expensive.

    Read More
    Noni July 17, 2015
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    The color was not good at all. I mean like see through. I think I latched on to a 2 sets for the price of one-and now I know why

    Read More
    Steven W. June 5, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    These items were bought and given at Christmas. The two people receiving them loved them. Thanks Overstock for such a great buy

    Read More
    kehone March 28, 2015
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Product was as described. Shipping was fast.

    Read More
    Ronald C. February 11, 2015
  • BTTeacher
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the necklace and the earrings--just the right size for me.

    Read More
    East TN January 13, 2015
  • Perfect gifts
    Verified Purchase

    This set was an incredible value. Color is very deep purple and size is good for any age. I bought two sets for February birthdays.

    Read More
    pwarrell December 31, 2014
  • Nice but smaller stones then I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but small stones and expected them larger though I did get confused with the metrics measurements!

    Read More
    bds23 December 31, 2014
  • Mom and daughter gift
    Verified Purchase

    My mom and daughter both have the same month birthday, so this item was perfect to order. My daughter loved it. My mom never had her birthstone in a set.

    Read More
    vega4life December 31, 2014
  • small but beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    You get two identical amethyst pendant/earring sets when you order this. The pendant is small but very nice for a young girl or for a petite woman. The color is medium purple, not dark but not watery either. All in all, a very good value for money. makes a nice gift.

    Read More
    grandmadoz October 9, 2014
  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I expected, but nice rich color to the gem stones, bought 2 sets, and gave one as a gift to a dear friend with a Feb. birthday. She was very pleased, and had the earrings on within a short time! Would like to see more sets in different gemstones.

    Read More
    renanders September 19, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous, great set, my girlfriend loved it!

    Read More
    oniokami September 9, 2014
  • Great choice!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear my citrine necklace and earrings all the time! I used the chain for the bonus set to replace a chain I lost and I keep my earrings in my bag as travel earrings.

    Read More
    dodadiva February 18, 2014
  • BIRTHSTONE SET!
    Verified Purchase

    GOT IT IN GARNET AND TOPAZ, delicate necklace and earrings. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    amyjotoledo January 14, 2014
Sponsored Links