Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Opal and Turquoise Turtle Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My Mom's New Favorite piece of Jewelery
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my mom, who loves turtles and turquoise, and she loves it so much that she wears it almost everyday, and even plans her outfits and buys clothes to coordinate with the necklace! She gets compliments on it all the time. It was bigger than I thought it would be, but not too big. Just perfect.

    Read More
    greatwhitefox August 13, 2014
  • sterling silver opal and turquoise turtle necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with the quality of this necklace. I bought it for a friend and now I want to purchase one for me. It is heavier than I thought it would be and the colors are much more vibrant than the picture.

    Read More
    djlasseter October 12, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it, very satisfied with guilty, size and detail.

    Read More
    pammie444 June 3, 2012
  • a nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    Recipient loved it, likes both opals and turtles. What more can I say?

    Read More
    Modest in MN December 27, 2011
  • christmas present
    Verified Purchase

    bought as a christmas present for a friend, was not disappointed

    Read More
    vawilson1 October 22, 2011
  • sterling silverr opal and turquoise turtle necklac
    Verified Purchase

    a lovely piece of jewelry,viberate color-good wieght. very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    mollysammy May 28, 2011
  • Great Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Just recieved my Turtle in the mail, absolutely love it. The Opal is such a nice touch. I am very pleased and would not hesitate to give this as a gift, but this one is mine ! Order... You will not be dissappointed !

    Read More
    1carolina April 18, 2011
  • TURTLE
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THIS NECKLACE, VERY PRETTY & WELL MADE. IT MADE A PERFECT GIFT.

    Read More
    islandgirl59 January 5, 2011
  • Turtle Love
    Verified Purchase

    Turtle is about 1 1/4 inch high by just under 1 inch wide. The turquoise is a liquid turquoise filler rather than pieces of turquoise fitted into the silver. There were no black striations in the turquoise on mine, as shown in the picture. It's the type of piece you would find in a New Mexico or Arizona gift shop. Comes on a lightweight silver chain (you wouldn't want a very heavy chain). It appears well made and is a pretty piece. My adult turtle lov'n friend will enjoy it.

    Read More
    justbrousing101 September 29, 2010
  • really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! The opal and turquoise are a very nice combination.

    Read More
    bat03 August 23, 2010
  • Sterling Silver Opal and Turquoise Turtle Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace as a birthday gift to my Mother-Law, she loves turtles. She was delighted and loved this necklace so much She lives in New Mexico and wears a lot of turquoise jewelry. Another satisfied Birthday gift purchase.

    Read More
    wkearns August 10, 2010
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Got this necklace as a Mother's Day gift for my mother-in-law. She absolutely loves it! The size was decent and the chain is sturdy.

    Read More
    junebugtx May 19, 2010
  • turtle necklace
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE NECKLACE. WELL MADE. CAN'T WAIT TO WEAR IT THIS SUMMER WITH ALL MY CASUAL, BEACHY CLOTHES.

    Read More
    happygoluckyshopper January 31, 2010