Sale $31.49

Save $3.50 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Opal and Purple CZ Glamorous Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Joan n.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my index finger and I wear it all the time. I love the colors

    Read More
    Joan N. November 28, 2017
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. Great buy!

    Read More
    slinkysal August 10, 2017
  • Catlady
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring and the stones work well together. I like the different look of the ring. Opals are pretty and have fire.

    Read More
    Debra E. August 8, 2017
  • Lots of Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone notices this ring and likes it, especially me!

    Read More
    Andrea H. May 28, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and just beautiful!

    Read More
    Talinda R. March 29, 2017
  • Silver Opal and Purple ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love it . Very nice and looks just like the picture

    Read More
    Gudrun H. December 23, 2016
  • Pretty Colors
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect ring to wear with casual wear. I love it with blue jeans! The colors in the ring compliment each other and it's an eye catcher!

    Read More
    Katie P. November 17, 2016
  • Ring.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty ring.Bought it for my daughter. Great for larger fingers. Looks good.She loves it.

    Read More
    kuuipo51 July 25, 2016
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on this ring ALL OF THE TIME! Beautiful!

    Read More
    cougar52405 July 20, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I've gotten many compliments. The ring looks much more expensive Han it is.

    Read More
    neworleansbonnie June 18, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Brilliant colors and attractive setting. Comfortable to wear and setting stays in place and does not roll to the inside of the hand. It doesn't snag either. Love it.

    Read More
    Penny S. December 15, 2015
  • Librarian
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shades of purple and blues together

    Read More
    Candice S. November 24, 2015
  • Great riing
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Opal and the style. It is true to fit and can be worn with almost anything. Brilliant.

    Read More
    lindaone1 October 17, 2015
  • Picture doesn't do it justice.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was absolutely beautiful. Had great weight to it, amazing opal and purple CZ shine.

    Read More
    greenval July 23, 2015
  • Gorgeous ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ring for quite awhile and it never fails to get a compliment! It is stunning and one of my favorite pieces of jewelry. It has held up well too, considering how much I wear it. Great purchase!

    Read More
    grammadarling April 21, 2015
  • Had it for years

    I received this ring as a Christmas gift from a boyfriend back in 2011. Love this ring. It has lasted me for years and I still wear it almost every day.

    Read More
    stefafa20 December 13, 2014
  • Unique Design
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring. I don't have anything like it and enjoy wearing something different than the usual. The quality is very good for the cost. Glad I bought this ring.

    Read More
    florida007 May 24, 2014
  • this silver opal and purple ring is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    The silver opal and purple ring is just amazing. The opals are bright with color and the purple stone is of good quality. The ring is made real well and will last a very long time. I'm so pleased with this item. I'll be proud to show it off to my friends. Thanks Jeralanne

    Read More
    jeralanne May 30, 2013
  • Ring is exactly like picture.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the look and workmanship of the product

    Read More
    spring2013 March 19, 2013
  • I love the ring it goes beautifuly with my earinin
    Verified Purchase

    I believe the ring was exactly as advertised! I have received many coments on the beauty of the ring and I love it.

    Read More
    rockydaisy January 30, 2013