Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Opal and Lapis Slide Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    I expected it bigger. It can be a good present for a teenage girl

    Read More
    tasuki1 February 21, 2013
  • This necklace gets a lot of compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for myself---received so many compliments the first day I wore it! I would definitely recommend it. It's priced right too!

    Read More
    kittycatmama November 13, 2012
  • Lot's of compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous addition to my jewelry collection. I wear it on an omega chain and it looks gorgeous. Vivid colors, solidly made. I've had many compliments on this piece, and I love to wear it.

    Read More
    acarefulshopper July 31, 2012
  • Pendant is real beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pendant, it also fits my omega necklace.

    Read More
    natscha2 July 31, 2011
  • Great drop for a necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the necklace drop. My favorite had broken and could not find one locally. This one is perfect.

    Read More
    emmabee April 12, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Blue Lapis pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace because it fits on my Omega perfectly. The piece is well made and certainly worth the money and then some. I bought the earrings to go along with this piece. The earrings and pendant match well. they certainly look rich. Good Going Overstock..

    Read More
    dixielove September 11, 2010
  • Unusual Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is very pretty and well crafted. It just seems smaller than I thought it would be. I like the wide "bale" which is also part of the design of the pendant and allows me to wear it on a variety of different size bead or chain necklaces.

    Read More
    eengland January 1, 2010
  • lovely slide
    Verified Purchase

    mid sized and elegant, this can be worn with many outfits. I love it.

    Read More
    nooname July 18, 2009
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    My wife was very pleased with the workmanship and beauty of the necklace.

    Read More
    sirirv January 12, 2009
Sponsored Links