Today: $42.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Onyx and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Ring (J-K, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift several years ago for my mom. Very elegant and impressive looking ring. She loves it and it's still like new.

    Read More
    fancygemlover October 29, 2016
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't know what to expect after reading mixed reviews about this ring. When it came I was pleasantly surprised. Has a great look. I'm sure my wife will love it when I give it to her.

    Read More
    Daniel M. October 25, 2016
  • Did not deliver the look
    Verified Purchase

    The onyx looks OK, the diamonds are laughable... not visible.

    Read More
    lili66 June 13, 2016
  • SS ONYX DIAMOND RING
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous ring and love it!

    Read More
    Barbara G. June 2, 2016
  • Good item nice price
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is big and bold. Unique piece that I have received several comments on. Diamonds are small but the onyx is the real reason I picked this ring. Glad that I did.

    Read More
    remware March 7, 2016
  • Onyx ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exactly what I expected. Nice size, very stunning.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. March 5, 2016
  • poor ring
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality............................................

    Read More
    ANTHONY G. February 18, 2016
  • KCW
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a black onyx ring and I love this ring. It has enhanced my wardrobe and I would recommend it to anyone. I also have a nickel allergy and this ring doesn't bother me at all so the quality is right there.

    Read More
    Kelly C. February 16, 2016
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    excellent ring It is a very nice ring. very attractive.

    Read More
    DOROTHY M. February 3, 2016
  • Sterling silver Onyx Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring. I got it to wear it as a cocktail ring for my middle finger. I wear a lot of black so this was the perfect accessory to complete my evening outfits. It wasn't excellent, but pretty good.

    Read More
    claudiapetrelli4 January 12, 2016
  • NICE ADDITION TO THE BLACK DRESS
    Verified Purchase

    DIMINUTIVE WITH A LOT OF CLASS

    Read More
    Barbara S. January 7, 2016
  • Nice size, beautiful gem w/ dull accents :(
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds around the gem are not brilliant and they are set on unpolished, raised silver. The gem is large and gorgeous, and deserves comparable accents.

    Read More
    eyerelayfilms2 December 20, 2015
  • looks really cheap
    Verified Purchase

    returned item awaiting refund.

    Read More
    Genevieve T. December 7, 2015
  • love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this ring a couple of years ago and i love it. i wear it a lot at work. it is very elegant and i am not sure if they coated it, but it doesnt seem to tarnish

    Read More
    Rochelle L. November 19, 2015
  • designer
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift and was pleased with the design and look - the recipient really loved the ring.

    Read More
    designer November 11, 2015
  • I Wear this daily!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this about a year ago. Still looks good, I wear it all the time!

    Read More
    franksnbeans1 November 10, 2015
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    quality of the ring is good and it is pretty. Just did not look as nice on my finger as I had hoped. I do wear it though as a part of my formal wear and I do feel it is a very nice ring for the price.

    Read More
    holywoman July 23, 2015
  • Black onyx ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size stone. Will wear many years.

    Read More
    Carolyn A. May 27, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and cute ring

    Read More
    Vanessa R. April 23, 2015
  • Missb
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring the metal is strong and it looks great

    Read More
    Briceida B. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links