| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $26.99

MSRP: $29.99

Save $3.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Musical Instrument Pendant Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for my daughter, she doesn't take it off.

    Read More
    Sandy B. June 7, 2017
  • birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter plays the violin i known she will love this necklace

    Read More
    jaelyahn February 2, 2017
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my niece and she loves it! My only complaint is the box it comes in makes it looks cheap. I swapped it out for a small handmade, drawstring cloth bag.

    Read More
    Kim U. December 7, 2016
  • This is a Christmas gift so I'm unable to rate
    Verified Purchase

    Had some shipping issues but once corrected I received the necklace in a reasonable time and the quality looks good!

    Read More
    Ramona E. November 15, 2016
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my grand daughter who plays the flute. She really appreciated it and thought it was perfect! Lots of detail and looks elegant!

    Read More
    Sheryl F. January 23, 2016
  • Ms King
    Verified Purchase

    very detailed my granddaughter loved it

    Read More
    Margaret K. December 26, 2015
  • Musical Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love shopping here for my 4 daughter's.. i always find EXACTLY what I'm looking for. No matter how unique each girl is.. you have just the right gift. I will come back and do their birthday shopping next summer. For now i need to go wrap 4 Christmas. Take care ya'll ♡

    Read More
    Sonya H. November 23, 2015
  • Flute Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace looks nice. The keys on the flute are black a`nd draw attention to the entire flute. Hope our daughter will enjoy it

    Read More
    nelall October 30, 2015
  • Southern Girl
    Verified Purchase

    My violin-playing daughter loves this necklace that she received as a gift! The chain is very nice and the charm is cute.

    Read More
    Jill E. February 28, 2015
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    For as small as this charm is there just SOOOOOO much detail. I think it could be played.

    Read More
    Jo November 18, 2014
  • Gift well received
    Verified Purchase

    My best friend lost his son recently and I was just killing time looking around on line. And then I saw the drums musical pendant. My friend's son had been very musically talented and had even worked as a studio drummer. I immediately ordered the pendant as a memorial gift. Upon receiving it, I realized the chain was a bit too lightweight for a man, so I ordered a different one and it was perfect. There were tears in his eyes when he opened the box and he thanked me for being so thoughtful. This was my 1st purchase from overstock but hasn't been the last. Thank you for having items that fit every occasion.

    Read More
    judi4uana April 9, 2014
  • grand piano
    Verified Purchase

    it's a $25 necklace - not quite costume jewelry, but makes a nice inexpensive necklace.

    Read More
    annoyed4reviews March 15, 2012
  • cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a cheap necklace and that is exactly what I received. The guitar is kind of bent looking (also in the picture) the quality is cheap and the necklace is not going to be used. I would not think the chain would be strong enough to hold an ant hostage! LOL!

    Read More
    tammy4525 December 21, 2011
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pendant and chain for my 14-year-old daughter who plays piano. It is soooo cute. She loved it. All of her friends have complemented her on it. I have also purchased the flute pendant in the past. It was nice and well-made too. Would recommend highly.

    Read More
    chynamom February 28, 2011
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for a little girl and it is perfect.

    Read More
    kelly89148 December 30, 2010
  • Guitar
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought this for a gift and the person who received it was very happy with it.

    Read More
    hippo63 December 29, 2010
  • A "BEST BUY!"
    Verified Purchase

    Gave the violin to my niece who is a serious long-time violin player. She's a teen and the size was perfect for her. Loved the two piece pendant--violin and bow. It was so much cheaper than any costume jewelry of equal appearance, yet it's sterling silver. She loved it. I loved it. I couldn't believe the price. Everyone hopes for a "best buy (where you get a lot for a little)." This was a "best buy."

    Read More
    danaloo December 27, 2010
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    The best thing about this item was the SUPER FAST shipping! I ordered on Friday, got it on Monday--and it was a holiday weekend! As for the item itself, it's very cute, but just shy of really pretty. It's great for a teenager, but maybe not for a serious musician or someone who likes "fine" jewelry. The chain is shinier than the charm and I think it looks just a little off. I still like it, and I'm sure my niece will love it. Great buy for the price & can't beat the fast shipping!

    Read More
    neeniechick1 November 30, 2010
  • guitar necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived very quickly. The chain has a beautiful, unique type of link. The picture does not do it justice. The little guitar charm is adorable. The price was fantastic. I bought one for my daughter and one for my niece.

    Read More
    ishopwise August 10, 2010
  • violin necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was a gift for my 12 year old niece. She really loved it! It was a little small but very eloquent.

    Read More
    tldurr July 28, 2010
Sponsored Links