Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Multi-stone Horse Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty Little Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my sister. She stated that she like the inlay.

    Read More
    groupie April 17, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It was so cute & better than the photo. I carefully inspected it & the quality is fabulous. So cute for any horse lover!

    Read More
    jennagirl2 February 23, 2013
  • Beautiful necklace especially if you're into horse
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful necklace to give as a gift to the lady who loves horses. The chain is a good length and the horse is nicely detailed.

    Read More
    bfromhold December 17, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a horsewoman friend. The piece is well made, colorful and the right size.

    Read More
    christine95321 June 8, 2012
  • Horse necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my mother. It was delivered very quickly. Online description was very accurate. Beautiful piece. Great price.

    Read More
    jessieyink May 22, 2012
  • beautiful but size is not right
    Verified Purchase

    The size is over 1 inches. it carries more weight. ithe quality is excellent and solid. my partner is happy.

    Read More
    ottie8505 March 3, 2012
  • Great Jewelry Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made piece of jewelry. I would recommend it to anyone, especially those who love horses.

    Read More
    whatdayisit January 17, 2012
  • "Eye Catcher"
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning little piece that is definitely an attention getter. I was happy when I saw it as was the recipient who is a collector of horses in all medias.

    Read More
    novababe January 10, 2012
  • Very pretty pendant on silver chain.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my granddaughter who is an equestrian. She is attending college in the Southwest and I thought the pattern on the horse resembled the Southwest artistry. She was very pleased with the necklace.

    Read More
    minidog47 September 2, 2011
  • For those who love horses
    Verified Purchase

    I have a grand-daughter who loves horses - she has a number of collectibles - this one was a gift she could wear around her neck - making her love for horses very personal. It's small but precious.

    Read More
    wwholly July 20, 2011
  • a beautiful charm
    Verified Purchase

    especially for a horse lover! i took the charm off its chain, and i strung it around my jewelry box on a suede cord as a special decoration. it is beautifully crafted.

    Read More
    customerlikeyou September 6, 2010
  • Great service
    Verified Purchase

    Jewlery was as represented and delivered promptly. Very Satisfied!

    Read More
    bsc036 July 7, 2010
  • 2 stars
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is smaller than I thought it would be.The workmanship is good on the horse but the chain is cheap and too small and makes the horse appear to be cheap and fake.I wouldn't recommend this necklace to any of our friends because of that.Also my wife hasn't received any comments from anyone about the necklace.

    Read More
    jacianna January 3, 2010
  • horse penant
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item, fair price, prompt delivery, no complaints. Recommend, ah shucks, I gave it to a friend....

    Read More
    rediris November 4, 2009
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace as a present for my daughter's birthday. It came in quickly and she absolutely loves it. The craftsmanship is superb annd the colors are beautiful. It is a marvelous piece.

    Read More
    kricketkim August 26, 2009
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was a very nice item. I can't wait to give it to my mother-in-law for her birthday.

    Read More
    Ericnmisty June 27, 2009
  • Wife's Silver Horse Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    My Wife was very happy with her Necklace.The inlay was very well done, and I know because I ues to do inlay work with Turquoise, Jade, coral and many other stones with Silver

    Read More
    raindance14 January 11, 2009
  • Great Necklace for Horse Lovers
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this necklace looked great on the website... but in person, it is really pretty. I bought this for my mother-in-law who has horses and I can't wait for her to open it on Christmas morning.

    Read More
    neeter1010 November 23, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dj April 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bonfire May 3, 2016
Sponsored Links