Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Multi-stone Heart Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Reversible silver turquoise hearts
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful it's reversible an added bonus also a good valentine gift to myself:)

    Read More
    debrdel January 29, 2014
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a very fashion-conscious young lady for her 18th birthday, and she loved it! I fell in love with it when I saw it on Overstock.com, and was very pleased when it lived up to expectations when I received it. If anything it seemed bigger and more substantial than I'd expected. Loved the vibrant colors! Vey nice piece!

    Read More
    bbcoach32 January 25, 2013
  • Good quality, not so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Would be nice for a young girl. The quality is good.

    Read More
    mamamya December 19, 2012
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This heart necklace is very pretty and made very well.....I was a little hesitant being as though it was a double sided piece, but very surprised in the quality....I am happy I made the buy, others should too!! Quality box chain included with is a plus!!

    Read More
    chevygirl2 August 18, 2011
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful little necklace. Well made. The stones are very nice. I would have paid more for just one side of the necklace. I am very pleased. Many compliments. If in doubt, GET IT, you will love it too.

    Read More
    ronni1953 March 6, 2011
  • Kabarb
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews prior to ordering this piece and they were a big part of my decision to purchase. I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality of the piece, it's not only beautiful, but well made. Will go with casual or semi-casual dress. As beautiful as the item picture is, the item is even more beautiful when you receive. You can tell it's a quality piece. I've always wanted a turquoise piece and this fits the bill wonderfully.

    Read More
    kabarb January 7, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is absolutely beautiful and goes with anything. It has two-sides of colors to choose from, Very good quality and I would recommend it to anyone that loves turquoise jewelry!

    Read More
    mgsh71 September 3, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was really impressed with the quality of this necklace. The colors are vivid, the size and weight of the heart are very good and the chain is sturdy. The opal in the center of the heart sparkles when the light hits it! I bought this for my 18 year-old niece and she loves it!

    Read More
    loriy56 February 28, 2010
  • Sterling silver multi-stone heart necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful necklace I have ever seen. The bale is large enough and strong enough to accomodate any chain in addition to the one that comes with it. The picture on the website makes the bale look like it would be one of the lightweight, lesser quality bales but it is made with a substantial amount of silver. The bale and the heart are heavyweight and much prettier than the picture. I do not think anyone could be disappointed with this necklace.

    Read More
    alpacadreamer January 8, 2009
Sponsored Links