Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Multi-stone Butterfly Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Butterfly Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The butterfly necklace is just as described -- very bright colors and is very durable.

    Read More
    Berta M. August 8, 2015
  • Butterfly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace five years ago and it is still my favourite necklace.

    Read More
    dowhedi1 March 17, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this butterfly as a gift for a friend. I was very pleased with the size (not to large, not to small) and the colors, and the chain is dainty but not fragile looking, and a nice length. I will be proud to present this gift,

    Read More
    owlrun February 17, 2012
  • Beautiful Colors
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is prettier than the picture,it is colorful & is a nice size, I get lots of "WOW" compliments when wearing it. Get one & enjoy it especially if you love butterflies..

    Read More
    12butterflylady February 7, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I tried to convert the metric sizing to inches, and tell how big the butterfly was. It would be nice to include a photo with a quarter, dime or penny to show size. I was pleasantly surprised that the butterfly was more substantial than I first thought.

    Read More
    mhtexas November 22, 2011
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this butterfly necklace for a friend's birthday...when it arrived in the mail I was plesantly surprised in the weight and the quality.....Almost kept if for myself........don't hesitate if you are thinking about this...well worth the price!

    Read More
    chevygirl2 August 18, 2011
  • Unique Butterfly
    Verified Purchase

    I love this butterfly. The actual piece is very well made and beautiful. It's not thin or cheap looking.The pattern is on one sided but it is evenly weighted and does not flip. I wear it everyday and any one of the colors will match anything I might wear. The size is perfect also. It's just large enough to be noticed but just small enough not to be too overbearing. I would suggest getting a longer chain but if it is for a child I guess the 18' would be fine. I actually think it's a bit large for a child. Because of the other reviews I couldn't wait to get it in the mail. It was even more beautiful than the picture. I looked at it very closely and I can't find one flaw in the butterfly.

    Read More
    callalily711 March 28, 2011
  • Pretty & Feminine
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is just as pretty in person as it is on the computer. I have had it for a year and a half and it has held up well. I like jewelry that looks unique and I have never seen anything quite as pretty as this pendant anywhere else. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    megomatic2 November 7, 2009
  • Inlayed Butterfly
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful inlayed sterling silver butterfly. It is beautiful to wear and the workmanship is wonderful.

    Read More
    paperlily August 5, 2009
  • wonderful gift for Mother-in-Law
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my mother-in-law for Christmas and she absolutely loved it. The colors were very vivid and the workmanship is nice. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 2, 2009
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. The necklace is just as pictured, pretty colors, nice opal and heavy silver. It came just days after ordered.

    Read More
    lou33 November 21, 2008
  • BUTTERFLY
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVED THE WORMANSHIP ON THIS BEAUTIFUL MULTI STONE NECKLACE. I BOUGHT 4 OF THEM AFTER RECEIVING THE FIRST ONE.

    Read More
    dealbynite October 30, 2008
Sponsored Links