Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Mother of Pearl Tie Pendant (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to wear when I got married. Still have it today, looked great.

    Read More
    Patty P July 11, 2017
  • Very Nice Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased 4 of these and all were of very high quality. Very happy with my purchase. Customer service is excellent.

    Read More
    momofbees January 29, 2013
  • Very Big Tie Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little bit surprise of the size of this pendant. I can't remember if I read the actual size in the description. Nevertheless, it's a good noticeable size pendant with some weight. I wear it on my 30" box chain necklace b/c it's too gaudy looking for the shorter chains. FYI - I am in the process of looking for another Mother-of-Pearl pendant to pair with it because it's a plain by itself.

    Read More
    prettysmile22 November 27, 2012
  • Not what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I'm trying to be nice because it's Worldstock but, this item was just-ok. Very small and nothing to scream about. Pretty simple- I guess some cream pearl earrings will make this charm pop.

    Read More
    daysharoe November 23, 2010
  • YES!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Amazing! Love it! Elegant! Fun to wear!

    Read More
    katmyers June 23, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this necklace is very pretty. I just wanted it to have a little more pazzazz to it. It was a little too dull, it could have been shiner for a cleaner appearance.

    Read More
    matashiyaa August 21, 2009
  • Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    What a great piece!!!! I am going to order a few as Christmas presents. It is a large piece yet delicate at the same time. I am amazed at the quality for the price. You will not be disappointed. Enjoy!!!

    Read More
    coxonka August 20, 2009
  • MY FAVORITE PIECE
    Verified Purchase

    SO MANY COMPLIMENTS ON THIS UNUSUAL PIECE. IT IS LARGER AND MORE WEIGHTY THAN IT APPEARED. SO WELL MADE AND IT IS ACTUALLY HINGED, KEEPING IT FROM HANGING STIFFLY. THE BEST VALUE OF ALL MY OVERSTOCK JEWELRY PURCHASES. BUY IT, YOU WONT BE SORRY.

    Read More
    shoereview October 24, 2008
Sponsored Links