Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Moonstone and Iolite Earrings (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My very favorite pair!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings ar a MUST HAVE! Try to purchase them when they are back in stock! Worth every penny!!

    Read More
    Stacey S. January 22, 2017
  • Pretty but way too heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited to receive these. So beautiful. But they are way too heavy ! Very uncomfortable to wear. I ended up losing one, because I had to take them off halfway through the evening. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    nessieandelchupacabra February 8, 2016
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. Always get great compliments. Very comfortable and versatile.

    Read More
    maryc52 November 12, 2015
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    stunning......bot three and happy I did.....great price too

    Read More
    marcy s. August 16, 2015
  • Lovely Moonstones
    Verified Purchase

    I can't get enough Moonstones there my new favorite old thing there so pretty & cool

    Read More
    debrdel August 5, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings. Bought as a present, leaving himself!

    Read More
    Natalia Z. July 14, 2015
  • my earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are gorgeous.

    Read More
    Adrinadream S. July 7, 2015
  • jo
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful and worth every penny.

    Read More
    Jo March 17, 2015
  • Dr.Y
    Verified Purchase

    I gave them as a gift and my friend is in love with them .you can dress them up or down.

    Read More
    Dr. Y March 11, 2015
  • Sterling Silver Moonstone and Iolite Earrings (Ind
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made but a bit too heavy/big and lacking sparkle

    Read More
    b.d. February 21, 2015
  • ******* *
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. The color is nice and they look good dressy or with jeans.

    Read More
    Rebecca R. February 14, 2015
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock was really nice on assisting me with some issues on delivery and I finally got my beautiful rings! I am very pleased! I love the earrings!

    Read More
    Mandy, SLC, UT January 9, 2015
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They're beautiful and I enjoy wearing them, the light hits the stone while I'm wearing them and they just sparkle.

    Read More
    memeoften February 19, 2014
  • Unusual and eye-catching.
    Verified Purchase

    Because these earrings are on the heavy side, they may not be for everyone. But they are beautifully made and very unique. And, they are a bargain at the price. I am very, very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    shenlen July 3, 2012
  • very disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I am usually very pleased with the mercandise at Overstock, but these earrings were a disappointment.The front of the earring was beautiful, but the wires and leverbacks were extremely weak and fragile. One of the backs was broken and I returned the earrings as soon as I got them.

    Read More
    joebirdtoo June 3, 2012
  • Gorgeous Earrings

    These are lovely earrings that I get many compliments on for being so different.

    Read More
    linda2465 November 22, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ineedsun February 3, 2017