Sale $48.87

Was: $57.49

Save $8.62 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Moonstone Celtic Luck Knot Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what my wife wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Item was exactly as described and my wife loved it

    Read More
    oliver k. July 17, 2017
  • love celtic design.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter. she loves it. thanks so much.

    Read More
    Barbara H. April 1, 2017
  • This is a nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    It was a bit more delicate than I expected but nice.

    Read More
    Betty S. February 10, 2017
  • Pretty but crazy-small!
    Verified Purchase

    I think this necklace is very pretty but another review indicated it was perfect for a v-neck and that was what I wanted. However, since the dimensions were in the metric system, I instead went by the picture which is bigger than the actual necklace. Do what I didn't, pull out a metric ruler and see how small this actually is before you order it. If it's right for you, go for it. It's pretty. But filling in a v-neck for an adult is simply not accurate.

    Read More
    Dottie F. May 27, 2016
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Called for return label and invoice never received kept item. It's in the bottom of jewelry drawer. The necklace looks like an undefined version of what's seen on web. My bad for not further pursuing.

    Read More
    C G C. nyc May 18, 2016
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for somebody's b_day. OMG I would be embarrassed giving this as a gift unless it was a little kid very cheap. The stone is very tiny

    Read More
    gerald s. March 14, 2016
  • Nonim
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Prompt delivery.

    Read More
    norma101 December 13, 2015
  • Sterling Silver Moonstone Celtic Knot
    Verified Purchase

    Love it looks great with anything that I wear... 100%

    Read More
    Mercedes M. October 9, 2015
  • ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty. A little smaller than I thought but dimensions were probably given and I didn't pay attention. Still really nice. Good quality.

    Read More
    Grace R. September 8, 2015
  • Deceptive image, cheap product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item, and immediately started the process of returning it, which also cost me a pretty penny. The chain was the best part of this necklace, well-made with several links to shorten or lengthen it.The necklace itself? Small, cheap material used, looked like rhodium plated, not 100% sterling silver. And the moonstone was no larger than a match head, swear to god. Doubt very much I will be buying from Overstock again. Joann vR

    Read More
    joann v. February 20, 2015
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very small piece of Moon Stone for the price. Not very impressive nor was the sterling silver. This piece is going back

    Read More
    recklesnh October 12, 2014
  • Overpriced for what you get
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed with this pendant. For the price, I expected much better workmanship. If I had seen this in a store, I would not have paid more than *** for it.

    Read More
    manywolf March 20, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this necklace and the stone is so soft in color just right.

    Read More
    peanutjuby November 10, 2012
  • Celtic Luck
    Verified Purchase

    Moonstone is my favorite stone. I am also a fan of the cletic knots. So when I saw this piece I had to have it. It was just like the picture and reasonably priced. I love to wear it with V neck shirts because if fits just right.

    Read More
    laurax3aog July 26, 2012
  • My Celtic Knot Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice piece! There were 'o' rings in varying sizes on the necklace part and the best part was the lobster clasp! I am very satisfied with my purchase!

    Read More
    anniesrose February 4, 2012
  • thepurplemom
    Verified Purchase

    the necklace is wondeful and is easy to wear. great sterling silver quzlity . it is a great size - not heavy but at the same time not too small

    Read More
    thepurplemom January 10, 2012
  • My wife liked it.
    Verified Purchase

    I was slightly disappointed in that the necklace and moonstone were both smaller than I expected. But I didn't really pay that much attention to what it said about the product. Otherwise I was happy. I would just suggest people be very careful when looking a jewelry to figure out what the actual size of the piece is.

    Read More
    drjparker October 2, 2011
  • I love it! I sent one to my sister in Arizona also
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace! My sister also loves it! My sister bought me earrings to match it.

    Read More
    twen September 12, 2011
  • Expectations met
    Verified Purchase

    Everytime I wear this beautiful necklace, I get more compliments than ever. Love it!!!

    Read More
    fan424 August 9, 2011
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in this necklace. The chain is very low quality and doesn't seem like sterling silver. The moonstone is so tiny and pale that you can barely see it. Also, no matter what I do, it always seems to hang a bit crooked when I wear it. I didn't return it because it would cost too much and this was inexpensive, but I wouldn't recommend buying this chain.

    Read More
    radchicago July 27, 2011