Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 'Moonlit Stars' Hoop Earrings (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Great pair of earrings that can be worn with any outfit. I like to wear them casually but they can look great with anything!

    Read More
    1marshat January 29, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I just love them. They are perfect with any outfit.

    Read More
    Laurie-Jean B. January 3, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    really love the intricate detail, so pretty.

    Read More
    Barbara K. June 5, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings have a pretty Lacey look

    Read More
    suzily April 23, 2016
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings. They look exactly like in the picture. They are a bit small though so maybe bit difficult to wear for people with thicker earlobes.

    Read More
    felinee January 9, 2015
  • One of my go-to earrings

    I love these earrings. They are the pair I always pick up when I want just silver earrings (no color, no sparkling stones), and I wear them as often as I wear my straightforward gold hoops. The design is intricate, but as they are not too big, they go with everything. They will bend easily if placed in a pocket or handbag, or (sigh) stepped on, but they bend right back without sign of weakening or breaking. The one unfortunate thing for me is the closure, as I have already lost one, and I just got them as a gift about six months ago. However, I do not think it is a design flaw. I suspect it came off when I was changing clothes, and one really should take saddleback earrings out when doing that, just in case. Anyway, I am in luck because they are still available, and I am going to buy another pair!

    Read More
    kmalex September 22, 2014
  • Smaller than you'd think
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are small.....I think they are for a child. They are very pretty, but very small.

    Read More
    ddd101 August 2, 2014
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are a very good buy. They are beautiful and very durable.

    Read More
    cindyinalabama January 15, 2014
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings with another product. The second item arrived very quickly. I was wondering where these earrings had gotten to when they arrived. Apparently, they are hand made in Indonesia, and are shipped directly from there. There was some interesting information included about how the purchase of this item was helping the community where they were made. The earrings are very pretty and well-made. I am very pleased with the purchase!

    Read More
    lisanne624 October 23, 2013
  • Beautiful artisticly designed earrings but flawed
    Verified Purchase

    Although I still like the design,and respect the designer's artistry(she's fantastic in this regard) but these are not as flattering as I thought they would be. The metal is darker than pictured. The fit is weird, meaning not as feminine and pretty(no flattering fluid movement when you naturally move your head) as the design would have you picture on yourself from such a pretty hoop design. I would like to see these same earrings maybe a little bigger to allow for natural fluidity of a woman's head movements These earrings barely move when you move. I would buy if they were meant to be stiff- like in appearance and that's what I was looking for. I wouldn't buy again if expecting some fluidity. Hopefully my words can reach the designer in the spirit intended, because I REALLY wanted to like them.

    Read More
    saliymah1 April 8, 2013
  • you'll love these
    Verified Purchase

    love them. have not taken them off since I received them. received many compliments. love all styles by Novica

    Read More
    lad10611 October 22, 2012
  • Cute and girly
    Verified Purchase

    These are smaller than I thought they would be in my minds eye, but they are beautiful and have detailed workmanship through out. They are unique and will go with anything, a great combination!

    Read More
    abundance11 August 28, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings, I rarely spend money on jewelry, but these have not come out of my ears since they arrived. beautiful and intricate, a wonderful addition to my identity!

    Read More
    mrsv33 July 6, 2012
Sponsored Links