Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $79.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 'Moon Glow' Balinese Women's Bangle Bracelet (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this bangle!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bangle it pairs great with the rest of my bracelets.

    Read More
    ROBIN G. May 28, 2017
  • Wardrobe Staple Now.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bracelets! Had to get the larger size but I LOVE them!

    Read More
    kb4226 February 24, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and quality is high

    Read More
    Marshalette W. February 9, 2017
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bracelet but runs small

    Read More
    Linda S. January 15, 2017
  • Very Pleased!!
    Verified Purchase

    I stack this bracelet with other of my rose gold & yellow gold bangles! Looks fabulous!!! Love it!!

    Read More
    llh917 October 12, 2016
  • Enjoying not heavy on the wrist
    Verified Purchase

    Very light can wear them along with sleep with them on Would buy again for special gift

    Read More
    Pamela L. August 31, 2016
  • Gorgeous bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I expected it to be larger in circumference, but it's not.

    Read More
    Rosebud555 May 30, 2016
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    Well i recieved two(2) but i'm so happy i ordered them. Sweet pair "love them both

    Read More
    Sandra F. May 2, 2016
  • Kat Hoover
    Verified Purchase

    Was impressed with the whole process.everything I have bought has been outstanding

    Read More
    Kathy H. January 5, 2016
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this bracelet so much I bought a second one! Love that it comes in a 7 inch as I have smaller wrists and larger bangles seem too slide around too much on my arm. This a wonderful buy and excellent quality item.

    Read More
    jimnimaine December 13, 2015
  • Bangle1
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, good quality, but really runs small. Gave it as a gift to a petite friend and she was thrilled.

    Read More
    bangle1 December 11, 2015
  • Favorite Bangle
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and elegant. Durable, withstands "wear and tear" without leaving dents.

    Read More
    Hal B. November 21, 2015
  • MizPrint
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful simple highly polished bracelet that goes with anything.

    Read More
    MizPrint November 7, 2015
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely in its simplicity.

    Read More
    Lee Ann S. October 1, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is pretty but it is also very light..does not have the 925 marking on it but it did say in the description it was sterling silver. It's tight for a size 8 circumference but it fits so I will be keeping it & it goes well with other bracelets I have so. Overall I am happy with it. The 3 stars is because of no 925 stamping on it & the fact that it is smaller then advertised & because the weight is very light.

    Read More
    Shopgirl August 7, 2015
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    A great little bracelet that goes with everything. Well made, bright and shiny, would love to wear several more!

    Read More
    Beth F. April 15, 2015
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I got three of these and they acceded my expectations. I actually thought I was going to return them...but NO. They are gorgeous and super girly. I got the 8” and I am fairly petite 5’4 and 135lb. They fit great no issues, just as a regular bracelet. I am glad I got the larger size as I read the reviews about the small and knew it would not fit. So get the larger bracelet. You wont be disappointed they are sleek, shinny, and a little noisy... but I like to be noticed. Lovely so splurge.

    Read More
    Carrie V. April 10, 2015
  • Nice silver, but runs small.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking but need to have small hands.

    Read More
    Tennis girl March 18, 2015
  • Beauiful bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelets. I bought 2 plain and one with a design. I've worn them since they arrived. Thrilled with the quality and packaged nicely for gift giving.

    Read More
    mysticalsoul October 21, 2014
  • Nothing to write home about
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is bland and nothing great. i fee the item is priced higher than the value and not anything special

    Read More
    bvital August 23, 2014
Sponsored Links