Starting at: $59.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Men's Cubic Zirconia Engraved Wedding-style Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not a good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is not sterling silver it turned greenish after a while.

    Read More
    Mary A. March 21, 2017
  • Nice ring but thin
    Verified Purchase

    Size is not as the picture. Ring has warped on inside as I wear at work. Came in too large (at lease 1/2 size), ring is much thinner than in images. I bought the silver ring. Stones do look good as they are VERY SMALL and seem to appear be diamonds due to small size. Not really worth the money for cubics since they are soooo smalll. The etching inside is lame, but the ring looks ok. I do not recommend this ring.

    Read More
    Laurence C. February 15, 2017
  • I didn't purchase this item
    Verified Purchase

    I can't review something I didn't view.

    Read More
    12151947 December 14, 2015
  • pharmacist
    Verified Purchase

    great product more dorable than gold

    Read More
    OstkUser39664 October 9, 2015
  • Very affordable and beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was so happy he loves this ring. He also cannot believe the price. Thanks Overstock for making this ring affordable.

    Read More
    Silver moon ray October 5, 2014
  • Trying to Return it
    Verified Purchase

    Trying to return it got the wrong color and its not what it looks like in picture.

    Read More
    lakeyc December 11, 2013
  • Sterling Silver Men's Cubic Zirconia Engraved Wedd
    Verified Purchase

    Very lite weight....Pretty to look at but doesn't feel like a $XX ring kind of tinny bubble gum ring

    Read More
    tigerlillee October 13, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is prettier than the picture very pleased...looks like you would ave paid more for it..

    Read More
    kathy4224 March 22, 2013
  • Replacement Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as a Replacement for the one that my husband lost due to our home being broke in.... Only for it to be stolen out of my mailbox and Overstock was wonderful about the replacement... However, After I finally received the replacement my husband tried it on and it was Horribly small so I must return it for a larger size... All in all I adore this piece and by him being a steel worker the lightness and quality of the band gives it an everyday or dress type of feel. Will reorder this ring!

    Read More
    ypswife01 March 15, 2013
  • best buy on internet
    Verified Purchase

    as said a very good buy'i bought a second ring and she is very happy

    Read More
    botson February 19, 2013
  • Exceptional Quality for the Investment made
    Verified Purchase

    Much better then expected....is a quality ring and receiver will not be disappointed for certain.....ranks with high quality.....order if in question.

    Read More
    spikey777 January 3, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality product. I love everything about it.

    Read More
    stsimmons13 December 12, 2012
  • Wedding rings
    Verified Purchase

    I loved that they were exactly what I was looking for for my wedding.

    Read More
    kaysue4 November 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    SheBronda R. December 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    james n. September 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Enid M. April 3, 2016
Sponsored Links