Today: $279.99

MSRP: $508.75

Save $228.76 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Men's 1ct TDW Black Diamond Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful, Well-Made Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful! :) I am a gemologist and have worked extensively in the jewelry field and elsewhere, this ring would retail for $500-$600, perhaps more. The finishing work and quality of cast is on par with gold rings. The channel setting of the stones is really even and well-done. I purchased the protection plan because channel settings are, in my opinion and in general, not the most sound of setting styles but that is not a short-coming of this ring, just something you should be aware of if you're purchasing a ring of that sort. I would recommend the protection plan. This can easily be used as an engagement or wedding band (Which is our intent) or as a really classy fashion statement. Beautiful ring, great value: another wonderful Overstock deal! :)

    Read More
    lauramd November 25, 2011
  • Black Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very nice. The diamonds seem to be smaller than in the picture but there would appear to be more of them. Overall a very nice value.

    Read More
    kenm75232 March 9, 2011
  • Happy Husband
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a 20 year Airmen and he is very active. He is very pro military and he has a military camouflage wedding band. I wanted him to have something more eloquent for when we go out to different events that was a little more classy, so I got this for him. He absolutely loves it. I saw it out in several jewelry stores but was so expensive. The price with Overstock for the very exact ring was OUTSTANDING! People always compliments him because it's so different. Very Pleased!

    Read More
    Bridgette P. March 22, 2017
  • like the ring
    Verified Purchase

    i received the ring today in the mail. i am very pleased with how it looks. it is more attractive than in the photo. it is shinier and there is a bit of detail the picture doesn't show. the 1carat amt of stones is a nice amount. the size of the individual stones is not too small. they are sparkly. the ring is not too light in weight. it is a very classy modern looking ring. simple but elegant. i hope it fits my boyfriend well and wears well as time goes on.

    Read More
    OstkUser700958 December 9, 2016
  • Ted Taus the purchaser.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring I will be proud to wear this when we get married. Gret price and great service.

    Read More
    Traumataus December 3, 2016
  • My fiance' really liked it!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance' said that he likes the shine of the ring and the diamonds as well as the feel of the ring on his hand. He's very happy! One thing to be mindful of though, he normally wears a size 11 and because of the thickness of the ring, I had to order him a size 12.

    Read More
    OstkUser482154 September 18, 2016
  • Angela
    Verified Purchase

    He loves it and bought me the black carat solitaire both excellent purchases!

    Read More
    Angela R. March 6, 2016
  • He loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for my husbands birthday! He loved it....put a big smile on his face...

    Read More
    Estie February 5, 2016
  • Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my fiance' as his wedding ring. We both love it. It is good quality and the diamonds are stunning.

    Read More
    plainfieldteacher December 7, 2015
  • Awesome Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring last year for my husband and it was one of the best purchases I have received from Overstock. This is beautiful, quality and for the price, it seemed even unbelievable.

    Read More
    La Kerie W. March 18, 2015
  • Very handsome ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Very handsome ring. The black diamonds really standout against the sterling silver. It is a great buy.

    Read More
    scorpio0102 March 12, 2014
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is very beautiful but is covered in hairline scratches. Stained my finger dark black (???) after wearing it for twelve hours. VERY easy to scratch. After one day of wearing it at an office job it had multiple small dings in it :( Very disappointing considering this was the engagement ring for me and my partner. I don't understand how all the previous reviews are so great considering the poor quality of this .935 silver. I'm planning on buying a white gold band instead.

    Read More
    jnf619 August 14, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect product, great customer service. The ring arrived within the estimated time, it's beautiful.

    Read More
    diegolegario July 22, 2013
  • He loves It!
    Verified Purchase

    He really loves the ring, and most jewelers will tell you that black diamonds don't shine alone! As soon as he pulled out the ring - bling! Great buy!

    Read More
    yoyo2013 April 12, 2013
  • Awesome Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My Fiancee loves his band and can't wait for us to say I do in order to showcase his ring

    Read More
    thankful43 April 1, 2013
  • great purchase!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring (1 carat) for my husband and he loves it. The silver band is substantial and the black diamonds sparkle....the price and quality cannot be beat! You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    kickbxr January 8, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Superb quality, We were very very pleased. I thought for the price, it would not be as beautiful, but when it arrived, I was totally blown away

    Read More
    nicky64 August 2, 2012
  • looks like a ladies band
    Verified Purchase

    this looks more like a thick ladies band than being made for a man. well made but definitely not his style. sent right back.

    Read More
    washdc1 July 16, 2012
  • Poor product
    Verified Purchase

    Although this is overall a very nice ring and especially for the price compared to $500 in stores, we have gone through the ringer with Overstock.com. The first ring we received was nice but we noticed one of the diamonds had some sort of weird defect in it so we sent it back. After waiting for a while and going through numerous steps, they shipped a replacement and when it got here, it was the completely wrong ring! So now, we are going on a month and a half of dealing with them and still have no ring. Beware when you buy an expensive product from them!

    Read More
    lindseyfortney July 11, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved it. He said it was pimp! LOL!! He shows it off to everyone. My husband is not easy to please but this got his immediate and complete approval.

    Read More
    hne79 December 15, 2011
Sponsored Links