Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $19.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Memorial Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this about two years ago and I love this ring. It is a lovely memorial, and I wear it to remember my sister-in-law. It still looks beautiful and I wear it almost every day.

    Read More
    annaandaj July 6, 2017
  • Love the ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ringLove the ring but it scratches easily

    Read More
    Nicole S. March 2, 2017
  • Underwhelmed
    Verified Purchase

    The teardrop detail is so small that it is almost invisible. Otherwise good quality.

    Read More
    Keri M. June 20, 2016
  • the perfect way to honor your loved one
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful silver ring I have ever purchased. My daughter loves it. Its comfortable and very nice shine to it.

    Read More
    jacki55 April 3, 2016
  • Nice tribute to a lost loved one
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to commemorate the loss of two of my best friends and my favorite aunt. The band is narrow, smoothly finished and unobtrusive, will stack easily with other rings and complements other silver jewelry nicely. Recommended.

    Read More
    MacawLover January 12, 2016
  • For the ones we lost
    Verified Purchase

    I got this when my furbaby passed away. She was with me 15yrs so to me she was/is my first child in my adult life. This ring I wear from time to time and when I look down it reminds me she is always with me. When people see the ring on me its starts a conversation and I get to tell them I got it from Overstock. I have had this ring for 4yrs now and still looks new. Very good quality.

    Read More
    sweets00 December 27, 2015
  • Very tiny, cannot tell what is on it
    Verified Purchase

    Very tiny, a waste of you money

    Read More
    mitzi j. December 19, 2015
  • Mrs. *****
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely better quality than I had hoped. I'll treasure it for years to come!

    Read More
    Holly R. November 12, 2015
  • Memorial Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It wasn't what I expected..the silver was scratched up and it is a dull sterling silver. I kept it because I hate returning things.

    Read More
    Deane L. August 13, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, light reminder as a thumb ring for all those I miss that have gone from my life. Would be a nice gift for someone close to you who is greiving.

    Read More
    1963oldie August 5, 2015
  • doesn't fit and don't like.
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing like the picture and the size is all wrong

    Read More
    cRbta4m*2d July 31, 2015
  • ... for my Dad
    Verified Purchase

    My father died last August and I bought this to wear (as a thumb ring) in his honor. I wear it every day - a very simple, sweet design that fits perfectly with all the other rings and jewelry I wear.

    Read More
    Jane April 14, 2015
  • NOT HAPPY
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected. VERY DISSATISFIED!

    Read More
    Deborah B. March 8, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was not happy with this purchase at all...sending them back.I actually bought 3 of these rings as a gift for my grand daughters ...they turned their fingers green!..You will be receiving these back ato Overstock.com...sad to say...my overall experience with your company has not been very poor.

    Read More
    pjiofde January 1, 2015
  • memory ring
    Verified Purchase

    serves the purpose very well. Have had numerous compliments on it.

    Read More
    swampfox2288 December 13, 2014
  • LOVE this memorial ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is true to size and looks lovely. Will likely have it engraved with my departed loved ones name inside.

    Read More
    allegral October 12, 2014
  • Nice memorial ring.
    Verified Purchase

    The product was as advertised. Would have rated higher if it hadn't arrived tarnished. Did like the fact that the teardrop on the ring is a cutout and not just gold colored. Much nicer with the cutout. Ring purchased as a memorial to a lost loved one and meets that purpose for me.

    Read More
    pennygirl1 June 18, 2014
  • Beautiful Memorial ring that's nicely giftboxed!
    Verified Purchase

    A Silver .925 Memorial Ring in a 2-tone blue ring box. I was very pleased to see my order arrived so promptly.It is a beautiful Memorial ring with a cut-out tear drop.I purchased this ring to wear on my thumb.It reminds me that my Daughter is not far, but always with me.I give a AAA rating on this piece! :)

    Read More
    katyloumy April 3, 2014
  • the overstock team is GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy with these memorial rings and the time the team got them here. I was so happy and so were the ones I gave them to. Thank you so much!

    Read More
    sassyandme2 January 12, 2013
  • It's nice
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, so It was a debate between this and the other memorial ring with the gold tear drop. I chose this because my mom is very simple. I "thought" the ring was silver with like an engraved teardrop. Not so. The ring actually has a cutout- a hole where the tear is, so you can see your skin through the hole. Kind of makes it weird when your trying to make out what the "hole' is. It's still dainty and pretty- just not what I thought...

    Read More
    daysharoe January 4, 2013
Sponsored Links