| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Long Bubbled 'Cawi' Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Paired this ring with http://www.overstock.com/Jewelry-Watches/Journee-Collection-Sterling-Silver-Stud-Earrings/9070887/product.html and the set looks amazing! Really well made and really stands out. Definitely a statement piece. Several people have asked where I got it.

    Read More
    Marsha M. November 15, 2015
  • Silver delight!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is bold!!! I love it! I am returning a size 8, however, and ordering a 9 for my middle finger. It is quite substantial! Great shine!

    Read More
    michelle w. October 30, 2015
  • Big, bold ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Very please with the quality of this ring. Looks custom. It's a big ring, not for the shy. Very weighty, shiny and bold yet feels good on the finger. Very, very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    cmb92563 February 3, 2015
  • gorgeous ring, not for me
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered this ring and its was just what i wanted. bad thing was, my hands/fingers are petite soo unfortunately i couldnt keep this ring since it kind of swallowed my finger. but i would recommend to someone for sure.

    Read More
    clh2006 April 7, 2014
  • Attractive Sterling Silver Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very solid, but a little heavy. I am hard on my rings, I wear them all the time and eventually they wear out and even bend to out-of-round. This ring has a solid shank and will probably never bend out of shape.

    Read More
    sallysioux January 14, 2013
  • Sterling Silver long bubbled cawi ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second sterling silver cawi ring I purchased from OS.com and it is just as beautiful! It is a tribute to the original designer of the cawi style without being over-priced. The quality is outstanding! I've received many compliments on this and my other ring! Love it!

    Read More
    sarjan966 August 13, 2012
  • Beautiful but not quite right...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring, but is shaped a bit differently than it appears (at least on my monitor.) Rather than laying flat on your finger, it is kind of scooped up along the length of the ring. This might not be a problem if you're expecting this shape, but since it did not lay completely flat, I returned it. Overstock has great quality items and even better prices, so I will keep up my search for the perfect ring!

    Read More
    pdxbecket July 19, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful heavy ring! Great quality and is substantial.

    Read More
    rmonterzoe September 22, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A very substantial, heavy and well-made ring. High shine silver, quality workmanship as always with Indonesian jewelry. Excellent value for the money : just compare similar Indonesian "bubbled" pieces at the mall... Thank you Overstock ! Once again, I'm a very satisfied customer.

    Read More
    rockymountains72 June 22, 2011
  • This ring is absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw the ring online I knew I just had to have it. It has substance and shine. I have received so many compliments that I'm thinking I may have to order the round one as well.

    Read More
    joanndreves May 31, 2011
  • Absolutely Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this ring yesterday. It is absolutely beautiful. If you love silver and want something hand crafted and unique buy this ring you will not be dissapointed.

    Read More
    ahemp April 5, 2011
  • a terrific piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    i love this ring. it's a very distinctive design and has a good weight to it.

    Read More
    enon2011 April 5, 2011
  • AWESOME RING!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I normally do not take the time to write a review, but this ring is AWESOME!!! Unbelievable!!! I cannot tell you how much i LOVE IT!!! Well worth the price. Most rings I have purchase have been less than desirable but this one is just AWESOME!!! Have I said that enough??? AWESOME!!! LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    reneeisseyspike March 3, 2011
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a classy looking ring! I wear a lot of silver and no matter what I'm wearing thiis ring seems to compliment my other accessories. I'm so glad I bought it. It was a good buy for money.

    Read More
    ericafd January 12, 2011
Sponsored Links